I love Bangladesh❤

1 26
Avatar for Tehrin
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Tehrin
empty
empty
empty

Bangladesh is my homeland. I feel proud to be born in this country. I love my country very much. Everyone loves my homeland. My homeland attracts me with its beauty. Green Bangladesh. Wherever you look, surrounded by greenery. As much as I see, I am fascinated by this beauty. I want to immerse myself in this beauty .

I want to walk on the sweet path of this country again and again. I feel a different kind of peace in the chest of the river Teesta.In winter, date juice gives me satisfaction. I invite me to see the beauty of the mountains. Every place in Bangladesh attracts me. I want to live in this beauty all my life.

I love my counrty❤

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tehrin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

want to walk on the sweet path of this country again and again. I feel a different kind of peace in the chest of the river Teesta.In winter, date juice gives me satisfaction. I

$ 0.00
3 years ago