A selfless love story

0 15
Avatar for Tehrin
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Tehrin
empty
empty
empty

Anik smiled softly, handing over the handcuffs of his favorite girlfriend Sushmita to his very close friend Sion.

- I love you very much. Take care of him. Shala, I will show you Vrindavan on the day when tears come in her eyes. Let's make love now. I cut. Tata. Enjoy Friends 6.

The most emotionless, the coolest casual boy in college, Anik, turned around, twirling the bike key between his fingers. Go ahead little by little. Even a drop of tears may trickle down. The pain in the corner of the chest may have woken up. The first love letter of life is crushed in the fist of the left hand. Yes, Anik came to the college to propose to Sushmita today, but as soon as she went in front of Sushmita, Sushmita said with a smile that she and Sion liked each other. As soon as he heard the word, the ground trembled under Anik's feet. But Anik put a fake smile on the faces of the two close friends without letting them know about it.

Some lines of random prose poems are said in your mind as you go.

“Me! I'm pretty good.

My place in the seat next to you in math coaching,

Arbitrarily come to your house under the pretext of notes,

Your soft touch on the cheek press,

The tears in your handkerchief are mixed with the tears in my handkerchief in the moment of upset,

Believe me, I'm fine with all this.

During those five days of the month, when you are suffering from stomach ache, take care of that moment… ..I am fine.

Grab your lipstick on a discarded paper cup… ..I'm fine.

Killed in that look of yours burnt to ashes… ..I'm fine.

Me! I'm very, very good.

The smell of your hair absorbed in your chest,

Your smirk saved on the cellphone recorder,

The bite marks of your angry ivory on your left wrist,

Touches of your fistful of colors at the first spring festival of friendship,

Believe me, I'm really good at this.

I understand there is no better way!

There is nothing wrong ..

No excuses, no anger,

No exchange of gifts,

No wants,

There is no hope of getting a yawn,

I want to know what is there!

There is only one .. one sided love,

Yes, I'm fine. I'm really good Ray…. I'm very good at my one sided profit ..

********************

A very familiar feminine voice floated loudly from behind …… as if she was screaming as she listened.

- I understand that the boy will not love any more Sion 6.

Anik stops. There is no hope in his mind. Yet what pulls him to stop.

Now shout a little louder 6.

- Way Janadardi apanabhola… .Yes yes you… .I am telling you Ray Anik. When you are standing and reading, please come back to this side, Dad বাবা ..

Anik turned back in confusion. That's exactly what I thought. Sion is shaking hands with him. Sushmita is smiling side by side. What's the matter! Anik goes back. Now fast. Going to the front, Sion surprised Anik and hugged him. Says in a slow voice… ..

- Brother, it's not my fault. All this is Sushmita's plan. We know that you love him, but Sushmita is the one who uses this trick to get words out of your mouth. Pulls me into the team by force. Tell me what else to do.

- Yes, yes, you have helped me a lot. Which is shared. And this naughty boy poured water in the hope that day ..

Sushmita said with wide eyes towards Sion.

- One minute, one minute. Tell me what you are talking about! I do not think anything! Tell me a little?

Anik asked anxiously 6.

- Yes, it will come to mind why you are a kind person. Why do you understand all this…. I thought Sion and my false love story when you hear the emotional and haughty will tell you today how much you love me, but where is it !! Did you grab my hand and put it in Sion's hand, what a strange thing! You don't mind, Ray! You did not feel so jealous of Sion! You're human! Are you 6?

Sushmita goes away feeling sad.

- My one sided profit is not so selfish Ray Pagli. You know me! Just like you are my first love, Sion is also the first best friend of my life, that childhood friend. I trust you more than myself. What is the way to not believe when you say. My happiness is insignificant to your happiness …… .. What does love mean just to get! There is an absolute in seeing happy people ভালবাস ..

Anik said anxiously.

Sion and Sushmita look on in amazement. No Anik! Is this the cool casual emotionless Anik! Truly one-sided profit takes people beyond generosity. The result is one more sided profit.

…………………………… .Finished.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tehrin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments