Broken Puppet

0 7
Avatar for Teeto
Written by
3 years ago

You told me you loved me🙂

But if that’s what you call love then I don’t wish it on anyone 🙂💔

You call me clingy and you push me away but am only trying to care😢

If someday you miss me😐🤧

and I am not there,please don’t cry😑

Because you are the reason why I took my own life🤕😵

There’s pain in my voice whenever I say am okay 😪but you don’t care or bother to even ask why🤔

You took advantage of my fragile heart 💔

and you laughed everytime u made me cry🙂🥺

You acted so sweet but you where a devil 😈underneath 😟

You took my insecurities and laughed about it😑😒

Turned me into a puppet 🧦and abused me emotionally 😞 

am writing ✍️this with tears in my eyes😪😢

My heart is shattered and my brain feels bondaged😪💔

Am depressed everyday I can’t go on ❌🚫

This puppet is done I wish u all the best ❗️😢😪

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Teeto
Written by
3 years ago

Comments