Are we writing for the Coins?

2 24
Avatar for Teemothy
3 years ago

Sometimes I sit back in my rock and roll chair to reason what we're really here on read.cash for, for the Coins or for an enhancement in our writing carreers, possibly not a career, maybe our linguistics. Why the question?

Some time ago about 5 months ago I was corrected by someone in my comment section, I mean I used a wrong English and someone corrected me. I took the correction tho, was furious and went off read.cash for 5 months because I felt bad, but later got to realize he has really helped me the day it paid off.

From that day on I realized I'm here to connect with people who will train me to be better, who will unleash my red-hot side.

It's a really short one but it must have impacted a little

All thanks to you @Mictorrani

You're a great one ๐Ÿ’™

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @EvilWillow

Comments

I am sorry that my correction gave such a negative result at first. It was not meant so. I have mentored a number of members here over the months, and corrections are not often taken that hard. My intention is only to help a writer to improve his or her writing and comments are mostly taken in that spirit. I am glad to hear, however, that you are now seeing it in the way it was meant. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much man I'm really blessed๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago