My Life

0 21
Avatar for TeddyR
Written by
3 years ago

Just thinking of what to write here for my first article. So maybe I should write all about me so you guys can know me better.

My name is Teodoro, 20 years of age. My frinds call me Ted and my girlfriend calls me Teddy. I was born on may 25, 2001. I have 8 siblings. 3 from my father, 4 from my mom, and 1 from my mom and dad. I know its confusing. Hehe

My mom and dad got divorced when I was 1 year old. Don't know what happened but what matters is that they are friends now. My Dad got married again and so did my Mom. That's the explanation why I have 8 siblings.

I'm proud to say that I live on my own since I started studying highschool. I do paid for all my expenses. I have done different jobs just to support myself. I'm in college right now taking up nursing.

I work as a nursing assistant in a tertiary hospital. Its hard but it pays me so how can I complaint.

I heard read.cash from my co-worker. He said that he was earning by writing article here and commenting on others article. So I did sign up after hearing those words.

At first I was hesitant to write an article because I'm not too good on constructing words. But with what I observed here for a few days. Who wouldn't be encouraged to write. Especially when @TheRandomRewarder and other user upvotes your work.

I didn't know much about cryptocurrencies especially bitcoin cash. So I'm apologizing if ever I came into your comment section asking.

Hope that I can get friends here and much greater if I can earn here so I can buy things that I needed in my studies.

Sorry for this boring introduction of mine. Hope you guys get a good day. God bless!

5
$ 0.00

Comments