1,500,000 Shiba Inu

0 16
Avatar for Technocrypton
2 years ago

I’ve been back and forth on #SHIB for some time now. I really don’t see the actual point of it, except being a meme coin that rode on the back of its predecessor #DOGE. Something Porwest (https://noise.cash/post/8x2ppjxc07369) recently wrote convinced me to take action, though. 

I bought 1,500,000 #SHIB. If it would moonshot to even one penny, I’d make a massive profit on my tiny investment. And if it flatlines and fades into obscurity, I’d have wasted only $25. The risk-reward analysis checks out for me. This is a gamble, not an investment, though. 

I have to say that I have a hard time seeing #SHIB going to 1 penny. But that was what many said about #DOGE. It’s practically very challenging to predict which microcap might go to the moon, but out of all microcaps, Shiba Inu might rise high simply due to social fun factors and meme compatibility. In my not-financial-advice opinion. I view this $25 as gone. If #SHIB goes to the moon, it’ll be a happy surprise. 

Which microcap token do you feel most strongly has a chance to rocket to the stars?

0
$ 0.00

Comments