Thousand's in free NFT's giveaway right now!

0 20
Avatar for Team7on3
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/dwgzRM3z

This is not some made-up post trying to shill you something that makes me a profit. As of around October 7th an event known as flow fest began in which tons of companies that are to be housed on the flow blockchain and collaborate with them are showcased to demonstrate the strength of the network. If you use the discord link I left below it will connect you to what is in my opinion the hottest project in Flowfest right now and that channel connects you to the rest of the festival as well. I must note that this entire event is occurring on Discord so an account with them will be required.

I was very excited about crypto after recently being engaged with the Solana hackathon so I jumped right on joining this event and I haven't regretted one minute of it. Free packs are given away daily through pop-up trivia, giveaways, attendance to live audio chat, quiz questions, and more. There are tons of ways to gain and win packs given out daily (At least 100 packs given out a day!). Please consider using the link I left to join and just spend a few minutes looking around for yourself, I know you will find tons to love and tons of free stuff! I've already won 4 mystery packs all with exclusive NFT's valued at up to 5 thousand dollars!! And you can just keep collecting, come join the fun!

Discord Link: https://discord.gg/dwgzRM3z

2
$ 0.00

Comments