Laptop For Deserving Students

0 11
Avatar for Teacherjoey
3 years ago

Hello, I am teacherjoey. I know some of you are asking who is this guy and what this guy want to us?

To oust your curiosity if their have, I am an educator that will dedicates his life to teach children to have a great and a bright future ahead. I know it sound so impossible but no matter what happened I am really here to help each student to have their life a success.

with this, I am humbly asking everyone, for me to accomplish my dreams to help each students to have a better life. I know thay we are all in this pandemic and school year has been stop or rather i say move and put into different way for the students to learn for the safety one of the education department here in the Philippines way is the online class which is not good for those students who have no personal gadgets such as smartphone or even laptop to cater their studies.

in lieu with this, i am humbly asking your help for me to help this student that i identify that are deserving to have a gadgets to use for their learning by giving them a smartphone or laptop for their studies.

some of you now think that i am too ambitious for me to give such expensive things to the students, but i know that with everyone's help i know that in God's grace we can help a lot.

Thank you and sorry that I cannot express my self. but one thing i must sure i'm going to help in a simple way as long as i can.

you can not approved it if its against your community role and also you can give feedbacks its either good or bad and im gladly appreciate it.

Sponsors of Teacherjoey
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Teacherjoey
3 years ago

Comments