"My LIFE - My SAY" (A short intro for myself)

0 27
Avatar for TeacherCar13
3 years ago

Hello there, a newbie here. I just wanna share some short stuff about myself. I'm Carrene - a dreamer, believer and a keeper. I used to be a bad girl. I've done so many things in life that unacceptable in our society. But that was a long time ago. I've changed. Change for the better. I'm doing my best to do things that is acceptable to God. Yes, you heard it right ! I'm living my life with the Lord, surrendering everything I have just to become worthy to be called His creation. I can tell the world how rich I am because I have God who provides everything. In Him, I totally put my trust and I know I would never lost my ways again. For I believe, He is the owner of our lives. And in everything we do we should offer to Him because He is the only one knows the plans that best for us. He knows our future and to trust Him is only what we need to do in all the seasons. Right now, I've waited for His timing in my life. I may be a sinner but He never shows rejection instead He always stretching His arms open wide and holding me so tight. I may not have everything I'm longing for but I learn to be grateful always for I have Him. I want to tell the world how essential life is if we live it with Christ. Only His mercy endures forever and He will reign to the age. I will lift Him and praise Him without limits.

To all the readers out there I know you also have a great story spiritually. Let us continue to thank Him and never forget the things He had done for us. I just hope and pray that whatever situation we have right now, we will overcome and at the end we will have victorious battle. Upon the midst of this economic crisis we are facing, God won't let us to handle things we can't carry. He has a better plans for us. Let's just be reminded in His great glory and goodness yesterday, today and forever.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mommykim

Comments