Cagayan, Philippines Needs Help

2 24
Avatar for TeacherBhem
3 years ago

Good day!

I know this is not really a nice article as you expected but this one will surely help the people here in my country that badly needed help in the current situation they are in. Cagayan in the Philippines was badly hit by typhoon Ulysses and flooded its entire place that the people are sleeping now in the rooftop of their houses to save their lives. We are been really saddened for the situation they are now.

With this I am asking your help for any kind of donations that will be forwarded to Cagayan. A little amount will be a big help for THEM.

For your donation you can contact me at:

mobile number : +63926 702 0366

facebook : Joey Batiles

or you can send your donations to my coins.ph account : 09267020366 or directly send to my paypal account at jbatiles1015@gmail.com.

Your little help is a BIG HELP TO THEM. Lets help my Kababayan.

Rest Assured that all the donations will be properly coordinated and liquidated if needed.

All my income here in read.cash will also be donated to all my kababayan's in Cagayan.

Thank you and God bless.

Stay safe everyone.

All images use credit to the rightful owners.

Sponsors of TeacherBhem
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of TeacherBhem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TeacherBhem
3 years ago

Comments

Please upvotes to help the people of Cagayan.🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago