I discovered crypto through ponzi schemes, you?

0 21

My first experience with crypto was providing help in MMM with bitcoin back then. I got interested because the ROI in bitcoin was far higher than the ROI in local currency, lol.

I got fascinated about cryptocurrencies and blockchain which led me into deep research and experiences. I had little setbacks when most of the ponzi schemes crashed because I lost a lot of funds, but that didn't stop my quest for crypto knowledge.

My knowledge in crypto helped me discover other ways to earn in crypto, such aairdrops, bounties and trading. Today I hunt bounties and trade cryptocurrencies especially in CoinEx because of the quality of listed coins in the platform, their cheap fees and the varieties of premium exchange services/products they render and I also freelance for some projects.

How did you discover crypto?

2
$ 0.00

Comments

We discover it through faucets and microwallets (and a lot of internet publicity yes, certainly some Ponzi over there.)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh. I subscribe your chanal for recent article. Please supporting me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago