Hardship Hardship and Love...

1 12
Avatar for Tazmira20
3 years ago

Hardship hardship and love

- I got a big abelaya why you will be lost now?

How do you say Rob alone? Look back, I'm still standing.

Why didn't you come all of a sudden, but all over?

Even if you get it today, you can't lose it

Survival means you will be lost.

Do you hear me

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

If the water stored in the corner of the eye dries up without being rolled out,

I will still understand that you are upset, badly upset

You are in the illusion of a silent afternoon nap at eight o'clock in the morning

.................... Rudra Rafi

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

The words "I love you" are not light.

You can't keep your eyes closed, hold hands, dream for a while - I love you.

First feel good, first look, first touch

Going towards these loves is nothing but different paths.

One day all the roads came together, added together.

Standing there if someone is told- I love you.

No human has the power to return love.

Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person.

But inside, a bird flutters in extreme instability.

Which bird is this bird? This bird is a bird of prey.

We don't have enough sky to feed a bird, that's why it's so hard.

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

I know you won't come back and hold this hand !!

Still waiting, it feels good to be ..

You may not know

In the middle of waiting without knowing anything

There is a lot of joy, there is a relief !!

Because, at least there is no fear of losing

In the midst of that waiting thought !!

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

"The hardest thing in the world is man

To gain true love of heart "

So the man that ever gave you that is his

Gave the true love of faith-

Never neglect him.

Don't push your man away.

Then his mind will surely die !!

Remember- love all around you

There may not be a shortage, however

There is a great lack of true love in this world.

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

A relationship called love

Does not survive based on words.

The relationship lasts two people trust each other,

Respect, focusing on feeling good and feeling bad

And on the two of them taking care of this relationship.

About those who don't have these things

There is no value in the word love.

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

We don't want to lose some people in life,

Yet they are lost. Some relationships we want to hold

, Yet those relationships melt out of our grasp.

In a hurry, we get involved in something unexpectedly.

Some relationships are fleeting, come and go like the wind

Gone, some memories left like a bird's feather.

Some people feel very close in a few moments. Some relationships are gone

Since it feels good, the relationship between feeling good and distance is proportional.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

Some relationships are like shadows, you can't catch them. Relationships

On average, relationships break up, people come, people go, people change over time,

Relationships change, does it really change all relationships?

Probably not .....

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

Staying away from misunderstandings is not the only solution,

The unknown is hidden in the mistake

The main thing is to rescue the words!

People just make mistakes.

The real wise are those from that mistake

Find the way to the solution and reach the end of the solution door.

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

 Every person in the world acts.

Some with themselves, some with others.

Someone to laugh at themselves again

To make others laugh. Someone plays this

To hide one's grief or to grieve oneself.

Again, to alleviate the sorrow of another or to grieve another.

But we are all acting and we will do it right.

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

We humans make ourselves unhappy and unhappy,

The first and foremost reason is that we always calculate failure only.

Life is so great to be found without the moment before death

Most of us do not understand.

............................. Kaya

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

Sometimes I want to hold your hand. But I don't have the courage

Sometimes I want to walk with you, but never have time.

Sometimes your poem wants to be a wet sapphire, but I can't say.

I can never!

You know, I've been scared since I was little.

So even after you gave me the opportunity, I could not fulfill my wishes.

Time has carefully suppressed the desires, but could not erase from the mind!

So I'm looking forward to that opportunity again sometime .....

....................... Mrin yi

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

The familiar faces are changing colors ... from red to blue ... from blue to green ... yellow ... orange ... sky blue ... purple ... gray!

They are changing in thousands of colors!

Changed people are not one, everyone is changing in groups!

White ... being colored from black!

My trouble is seeing them change .... because they are slowly becoming unfamiliar to me!

Yet I am fascinated watching the game of colors!

Sometimes you have to know how to enjoy the pain!

....................... Mrin yi

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> Go to someone and listen repeatedly

Saying goodbye doesn't mean I'm leaving.

Repeatedly saying goodbye means,

"I'm going. You grab my hand from behind and stop me."

Someone grasps the hand and pulls it closer.

There are some arrogant people whose minds are remembered.

Stand back and sigh.

His hand is not caught by raising his hand

....................... Mrin yi

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

Don't think of anyone as special.

When you think about it, you will see that he is thinking of putting you in everyone's team.

And this trouble will never let you be good. Never

....................... Mrin yi

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

"The first time I saw rainwater,

I floated the raft,

That water has merged into a river

Lost in a sea ......

In between and in between, did you see the wire ??

The boat is my childhood, colored paper ....! "

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

For every human being, sometimes there is victory,

Whoever you lose today, sometimes to him

You have to lose, not directly but indirectly ...

Nature never cheats anyone !!!

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

When I miss you so much, I look up at that sky ..

I know I won't see you there ..

But I am comforted to think that we are both under the same sky ..

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

Life is like walking on a railway line with two hands.

Leaving one hand makes it difficult to balance the other… !!!

What if you give up ??

Then you are defeated!

And what if someone else gives up ??

Then your faith is defeated.

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

 The best madness in the world is to love someone,

Because we know before love

Love has a lot of trouble,

Even then we are that

Vacation after love,

And knowingly I embrace suffering,

And that is big madness ............

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

 I'm crying for you in the middle of the night — pig,

I am your 'that word' which is forbidden to say to anyone!

I am your destiny — I am the fortune teller,

I am the father of those tears to you!

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

Who are you?

Why so late?

You look back

Unexpected guest

If you turn your eyes, tell me why

Are you scared, or Aarti? I know you have seen me in every dream

It was constantly in my shadow

But what a conflict to match the eyes

Try to break down the wall by mistake

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

If reincarnation is false, this will be the last visit

Why I love you

Never again

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* you go *

You go north with unanswered eyes

I stop at the end of the road / silently bowing ..................

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* Asoni back you *

I waited at the mouth of the river

I waited for the night to wake up

In the heat of summer, in the heat of rain,

In the touch of spring,

How many hours have passed

This sun is covered

How arrogant dry

The wind has blown,

You didn't come back

This mind ......................

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* You left me *

The biggest truth of my life

Maybe you left me

Forget it, never mind me

And the biggest myth is Tuku

"I forgot you."

I'm happy to forget. "

When and maybe you are my love

Can't understand, maybe understand

Chaona, or the day you want to understand

He will not find me that day.

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* Can the invisible touch you? *

Towards the silent night sky

I thought you looked!

Why didn't you think of the stars,

Why did I think of you ??

Yet there is everything,

............................

There are stars, there are gloomy nights,

There is a sudden blackening of the sky,

Without you i'm too

Invisible, you have come closer to me,

Go away as soon as you raise your hand !!

Invisible can touch you?

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* Waiting to return *

You are out of sight, not out of mind

You are far from me, not from thought

I am away from laughter, not from crying

I'm far from me, not from you

I'm still by your side

I am like a shadow and will be forever

Waiting for your return

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* Lost Love *

Lost Love -

Still mixed in my feelings.

I still feel the shiver.

At the bend of the lost path,

As if finding a new path to match.

I'm defeated,

We see new light.

I don't know if I'll find you,

Why so many dreams?

Why survive this?

My love still says I love you.

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* You won't find me that day *

One day you will understand my love you will understand how much i love you that day you will say in your mind and you really loved me so much

Want to love me

But you will not find me that day

Because that day I am yours

I will go far, far away

I will go so far that I want to come

I can't come back.

On that day you will cry like a pig without finding me

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* Heart Diary *

There is a rush of memories in the diary of the heart.

And I'm living with empty chest pains. I may have smelled jasmine flowers all around him.

Recommended flowers blooming like chai in the gaps of evergreen leaves.

The wind may be blowing in the moonlight of Meghabati, her lonely veranda, the lace of the moonlight, the broken autumn dew, the broken clouds looking at her.

The sad sky is saying to the ears of the lamp-

Talking about the memories left behind in the past

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

** So I'm leaving **

I don't know if the cry was for you ....

But I missed you so much ....

দিEven if you don't know any day .., ..

What's in it ..., don't know.

You didn't even know that

How much i loved you

You were laughing at my tears.

Tao is another

For someone ... with someone else ....

I want you to smile ....

But your smile hurts me.

Because I know laughter is not for me ...

So I'm leaving .....

Maybe I won't come back

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* will never be happy *

You always think only of yourself,

You have repeatedly pushed me away by loving yourself

You're a piece of hard rock,

With which you have always hit

When you want to talk to someone

You talk to him, pull him close,

When he doesn't like it again, push him away

Everyone loves you so much

Yet you are selfish in your position

Remember, you must get every hardship you give people

You will never be happy, ever. . .

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

** No one is looking for them *

There are some people in the world who try a hundred times

No one can be yours, maybe many of them

Friends are friendly but accountable

Matching, it is seen that they are external, they are alone

Let's go, turn around alone, never more crowd of them

They don't like it, if someone likes them

With children ...

None of them suffer in their own way, in their own way,

This kind of getting in trouble like this

People move away silently, get lost, but

No one is looking for them ...

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* I'm pretty good at this *

A long way

Didn't even come on foot

Walking beside you

In the window

I fell asleep with my head at the end of the story .....

Still

In response to someone's question

Lifeless in the corners of the lips

I smile and say,

"I'm pretty good .....!"

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

** Ignorant heart still falls in love **

তুমিYou were all over my sky

But I was nowhere in your whole sky

Yet this divisive mind is searching all the time

If the match is pointless.

...

I flew like a cloud in your sky

Didn't find a place

Love is blind

Then I understood because ............

The foolish mind did not understand;

When the clouds in the sky do not last long ....

The foolish heart still falls in love. ..

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* Love breaks up **

When a love affair breaks up,

Then both people cannot be friends with each other because,

They have been emotionally traumatized by the breakup of the relationship.

Again they cannot be enemies because both persons are one

Time loved each other very much.

Then they are each other's best known strangers.

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* I will not return *

When I leave, no one will look for me, no one will break my book

No one cries when I am in pain, no one wipes my eyes.

I will leave alone crying,

I will not return to anyone's call.

No one will know how to weave the net of misery day by day

Any day

My dreams have become random,

Life is colorless ...

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* I cried for you **

ইThe tears that fall from the eyes

If crying

But I did not cry for you.

I'm really crying

The amount is so much

Insignificant that does not call him cry.

But the unseen eyes of the heart

If the tears

Cry!

But I cried

I cried for you

I cried a lot.

Leaving each of you

The moment made me cry,

Every day I get mud

In the pain of losing

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* The hardships you have given **

When the hardships you give

My happiness, then I more

I want to get in trouble

The tears you shed

When my joy

Then I more

Want to get pleasure

When your love

Memories to me

Then I have the memories

Want to prolong

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

** You are no longer with me **

There was a time to talk to you

I had to wake up at night, but I couldn't ...

And today I spend every night sleepless but talking

You are no longer with me ...

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* No one causes tears **

It is very easy to get involved in life by talking to someone

But that's hard

Hold on.

Think twice before talking to someone

Can you keep the word.

Remember, don't leave anyone in the middle of the river if you tell them right away

If you can't drive a boat then maybe you have

Don't forget he has to drown.

So to decide or to give

Think again and again before you can fulfill the responsibilities associated with it.

Always take care of yourself

The mistake that can easily get your claim denied is to fail

Sometimes do not survive.

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

Why so much negligence?

- You said, you are only mine.

Don't let me lose anywhere.

Love every moment in the same way.

So why are you moving so far today?

Why so much negligence?

Come back come back.

That's the way it is.

<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

* No more tears in my eyes **

Many people say that time fixes everything

- I'll see what you can do to fix everything this time.

But it seems that this time has taught me to live anew,

This time taught me to think anew,

This time again maybe one day you will forget all the troubles called

It will make me happy, but you know I think

Every human being in the world has some interest behind all his work..

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tazmira20
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Compilation of some love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago