New life

3 17
Avatar for Tasnim77
3 years ago

As salamualaikum and hello everyone. By the grace of almighty I am very good. How are you all my new friends??

I am a new comer to this platform. Now I will be with you all and work together. Hope you all are doing so well.

So at first let me introduce myself with you.

Introduction and hobby :

I am Tasnim. I live in Bangladesh. And I am still studying. I am 20 years old. My hobby is writing, painting , photography, singing and dancing.

I belong from a simple and normal middle class family. In my family I have my father, my mother and my little cute sister. We are living happily with each other by the grace of Allah.

Dreams :

My dream was to study engineering. And alhamdulillah Allah fulfilled it. Now my next dream is to become a business woman. From childhood I always wanted to have multiple jobs or works. So that i want to do both job and business. And my another dream is to travel the whole world. I am a great nature lover. So i want to see the whole world's nature. Someday may be my all dreams will come true. I am trying very hard to fill them.

Passion and interests :

My passion is my work. I have a great interest in technologies. I have an extra attraction in astronomy and robotics. I would like to learn more on these topics.

I am adding one of my favourite pictures here below that i took.

The nature is so beautiful in it's every face. But the phase where the sky meets with the trees and rivers that is boundless.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tasnim77
3 years ago

Comments

welcome here dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago