Dsb learning

6 11
Avatar for Tasnia722
3 years ago

Topic : Whats the improvement of paying time on Search English and Digital Skills group.

I already wrote this presentation in DSB group. Now I feel if I write this presentation in English then I'll have one topic to say something in English. I know there is a lot of thing to write in English.

Whatever, we are Bengali but we can't type in Bangla in our devices very well as far as we can type English. Even I also couldn't type Bengali well. I afraid of typing Bengali. Because of that afraidness I didn't write any post. Since I started paying time on DSB group and started writing my Bengali typing has become fast. It is fast now but I've to practise more and more.

Not only that, I've known a lot about many things in our country which i didn't know before. I think dsb is great place of learning. You can find there many post about technology, ICT, Business e.g .

I wrote a lot of post in this group from my previous account. From this account I'm not so regular. But I've started and it will be continue.

Thank you

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago