Work-Life-Balance!

17 20
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

Have you ever heard a singer say "I don't have a work-life balance in my life so the concert is off after dusk"? Or, ever heard a businessman say "work is off after 6:00 because there is no work-life balance"!?

So why do we employees talk about work life balance over and over again?

I think the question of work life balance comes only when we don't think we're doing anything for ourselves! That is, business itself, industry itself, but jobs next!!!

That means the difference is not the work hours, the difference is, what we see in our work!

Whenever we change our perspective and start thinking about a job or career:

1. The interest in learning will increase and every assignment in the office will be a chance to learn something new!

2. Work-related work outside the office hour will be a way to keep yourself a little ahead!

3. If you train for your own money, it will not be cost-wise, but it will be an investment for the future!

4. With today's position in the job, it will be easier to relate our future prospects!

5. Giving a little extra afort will make it easier to keep yourself ahead of your current company and job market

6. When we are happy with our present state and are clear about what we are doing and why, the people near us will be by our side!

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Another day another informative article! Balancing is a great issue someone face in his life!We have to maintain a balance both in our work life and personal life!Both this life is interrelated and interdependent!Only maintaining a good balance can result in good success!Your article will help to maintain a good balance for sure! Continue writing more this kind of guided writing!Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! for such a decorative comment! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter what comes in your life!Just keep working and don't don't forget to keep balance between work life and personal life!It's a pleasure!You are welcomed! Regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss working. I'm a full time mom now taking care of my 3 pretty daughters. Thankful I known Read Cash and got a part time in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really! I thought you are someone of my age. Btw, pray for me to become a perfect working leady.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks I'm 36 already. Hope you can carry on your work and yes I pray for you and your work that everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you, I am a 3rd-year student from BBA. And give love to your daughters from the core of my heart ๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you hope you succeed both in study and work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome, always keep me in your prayers๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I will just always be careful we are still in pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are always welcome โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago