Try To Be A Real Man

16 24
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

What do the boys and their fathers want from their classy girl for marriage? I mean, what exactly are the qualifications for a girl to be classy?

After studying for 16/17 years, there is no benefit in becoming a doctor or an engineer There is no benefit in having a good job or equal income with men There is no benefit in being well known in the society. She has to be beautiful to look at. The height should be at least 5'4 '. The father should have a flat, two plots and a good position in the society. What do you really want? The man or his beauty and his father's money?

And when you want all this, why do you come to talk about love? To have sex without a little pretend? There is no shortage of prostitutes in the country. They are not ashamed to play with a girl's passion to stay! Do you see men standing in front of the mirror or cowards?

'I love you, let's date, but I can't get married. Dad says you're not in our class.' - What a simple confession! You can say, 'I want a non-paid prostitute.'

Those of you who do that, they don't have any sisters, do they? Will not be the father of any daughter in the future, right? :)

Try to be real man not just masculine. Maybe one day the stench will spread from one's own soul Then you will not get cool even if you hate yourself.

Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Sujitdas1
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting article! You've got my sponsorship for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 Thanks a lot for your support!❤🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for you to approve the sponsorship 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, I did not get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! Sorry, let me resend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Dreamer I need your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap, tell me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have received it. Thanks a lot friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made a mistake, you received the sponsorship but nothing shows! Take that as an upvote and I'll resend the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NO No! You have already sent it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup. Right. Try to be a real man. By the way nice topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago