The Beauty of Islam 🖤

6 8
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

I said: “Oh God! I'm in pain.

Allah said: "Do not despair of My mercy" - [39:53].

I said: 'I am sad'

Allah said: "Remind me, you will find peace in your heart" - [13:28]

I said: 'A lot of people have hurt me,'

Allah said: 'Forgive them and ask forgiveness for them. -Quran [3: 159]

I said: 'I feel lonely' ...

Allah said! "I'm close to you." Qur'an [50:16]

I said: 'My sins are too great' .....

Allah said: "Who is there to forgive except me"? - Qur'an [3: 135]

I said: Do not leave me alone.

He said: "Remember me, I will remember you." Qur'an [2: 152]

I said: "My life is full of problems.

Allah said: "Fear me, I will find a way" - Qur'an [65: 2]

I said: 'I have many dreams which I want to fulfill' .....

Allah said: "Call me The Qur'an [40:60] Allah Ta'ala says, "I have prepared for My righteous servants that which no eye has ever seen, no ear has ever heard, and no heart has ever imagined." - Muhammad SAW; Bukhari, Muslim, Mishkat H / 5317

Thanks to @Tunuu  and @Dreamer  I hope they like my article🤗

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ofcourse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍

$ 0.00
3 years ago