One Morning...

6 10
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

One day I will wake up in the morning, I am in the city of dreams, all my people beside me. I will look at the sky through the window and see the faces of all the people around me floating. There will be no news. There will be no needy in this city, there will be no homeless people. The little ones will respect the big ones, the big ones will love them. No greed or lust for wealth will enter into this bondage. The beggars of the road or the owner of an expensive car will have the same dignity, no one will neglect anyone. Surrounded by Maya-Mamta, it will be full like the previous villages. There will be no obscene language in the alleys of Oli or the violence of the people who cause trouble in other people's houses. By impressing mechanics, robots will all become saints without violence and hatred. Everyone will be good, everyone will be good, this world will be good ...

"Thanks to @Tunuu  and @Dreamer  I hope they like my article"

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will look at the sky through the window and see the faces of all the people around me floating. There will be no news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thoughts💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All this things possibly will happened ONLY in our dreams ☺. Thanks for sharing you admirable ideology friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, friend. But in this cruel world, the only dream is the thing which can refund our energy. Thanks for your precious comment 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha! A really nice dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago