My First Sponsorship(Updated)

17 11
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, @Dreamer for the sponsorship. I am really very excited about my first sponsorship. But I don't know why this is not showing in the profile. Can you help me? Or, is this will be updated automatically?

The problem is solved and now this is showing...

Hurrah...........

Thanks a lot, friend🥰

Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Taskia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Taskia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your first sponsorship. May this be the first and not the last. I believe you will get more sponsors in the coming days. Just keep it up. Keep writing and publishing you interesting articles. And more sponsors will be happy to help you and motivate you to write more. Good luck on your journey here. And always give your best in everything you do. God bless you a thousand fold. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, friend🥰. First of all, I am a newbie in readcash, Secondly RC has changed a lot of systems of it. I would have left it already but you guys have made my journey more interesting/. Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are both newbies on the platform. I did not know any changes that was made in the site, but I hope it was something for the betterment of its community. And good thing you did not leave, because I believe that there are more good things in store for us from this site. Keep up the good work. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am talking about the previous point system. anyway, I am not leaving now. Have a nice journey in readcash🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now it shows! Congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Sorry, you had to pay double time😅. If you want I can back the extra amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, seriously? Don't worry about that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥂😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know what is in the glass? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As my food habit nothing other than juice😛😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely a juice 😂! Later friend, let me do other things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Ha Ha, Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats 🥳🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago