New poem

13 22
Avatar for Tasfiya22
3 years ago
  • I did not win, but I did not lose.

    I know,

    I know people.

    I know different forms of people.

    I learned,

    I learned the reality.

    I saw,

    Right hand - a hand outside the left hand,

    What people call "excuses".

    I learned more-

    To cry without tears,

    Carefully hide grief.

    I didn't find you

    But I have received the best lessons from you.

    So today I keep myself good.

    As much as I broke the wounds,

    I have rebuilt myself by strengthening her twice.

    I just couldn't forget you and tell someone else "you are mine".

    Yes, I failed.

    This is where I fail.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow..nice article... Thank you....☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sister 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great,,, Really nice article... Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW,, It's really good poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!very inspiring poem!keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your kind support

$ 0.00
3 years ago