My story ..

8 34
Avatar for Tariqsk9
3 years ago

Please comment on how many times you have been gossiped about as a child.

Today I want to share my childhood story.

A story from when I was in 5th grade.One day in the first period we had a class of Miss Sabrina.I almost sat on the second bench to be naughty.But that day my forehead was very bad which you can understand by looking at the pictures what I mean.Miss gave me a lot of bucks for this job.Of course I didn't do it alone, almost all my friends did it with me.I miss that childhood memory very much.😉😉😉😉

Please comment on how many times you have been gossiped about as a child.

Please everyone Like, comment and subscribe me. Everyone RC members help me.Thanks a lot of...🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tariqsk9
3 years ago

Comments

Great words brother plz sub me back❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear first sub me than sub you. thanks for watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too 🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha... I was also do it brother. This was the occurs to fight each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😉😉😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice plz visit my new artical..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago