" The Fantastic Start"

0 17
Avatar for Tareque
2 years ago

Ohhh... noooo!! And the light and fan all shutdown because of electricity went out.

I got out of bed. Wet the bed of my sweat. I don't know when the power was cut off. The pillow got wet, too. In general, I sweat a lot since my childhood. Everyone used to get anxious but I actually dealt with it.

I'm having a crisis. I can't focus on studying in one position for an extended period of time. I study on the ground, on a bench, upside down, and on the roof at times. My favorite location, though, is the lake. Those plants in the center. There just seems to be a magical place for me. I go out a lot. But I didn't go out for a while because of the tasks. I was completely through with the dreadful task, so I decided it was a fine idea to offer a trip. I came to the lake with my tablet.

I was returning to the lake after nearly 5 days. Oh, the air, the lush greenery of these plants. It really was 11.30 p.m., but there was no kids present. There are a lot of couples there. So now what? As just Because I'm a single person. I was carrying my notebook. purchase!! I reached the lake with this solace.

In Animal Breeding, I accessed a pdf file. As I began to read it, I heard a woman say, "Where have you been for the past four days?" I was alone here, as a result, I won't care. Then, 'Hello, sir, so where are you?' I cocked my back. A young lady with a white gown and round spectacles approached me. Not quite as tall. It's possible he's 5'4". Not too lean, not very fat, with medium skin tone. She was agitated.

I took a peek around me. Then I almost became an idiot. Around me, I noticed a plant and a hedge. She was simply speaking to me. I smiled at her and said, 'Me?' She said she'd be inquiring about me.

“I’m surprised; do I see you before? I do not believe I am the right guy, who you are looking for. “I really don't recognize who you are,” I admitted. She inquired as to when she claimed to have known me. Ya!! I said myself. She had a valid argument. For the second or third time, I became an idiot. "You don't recognize me, so I recognize you," the lady told.

I actually began to perspire. This is something I have to deal with all the time. People will appear out of nowhere and question how I am doing and how my parents are. I still say, "Well, sure, I remember you," so now when those asking if I can see who the individual is, I realize how messed up I am.

I became terrified and pleaded, "Do not even tell me you're the child of some of my family." This is something I'm extremely horrible at.” She burst out laughing. Oh my goodness, what a charm!! I blushed at the time. She wondered if I had missed her before. I'm fairly confident I'm a good person, and then when I pass a lady, I hold my face and eyes lowered. Then I said, "No, never-ever."

She informed me that she was a nursing student and that she had noticed me several times. I moved there to jog, but Then I also went to read. She even went there all day for a stroll and enjoyed the lake. She struggles to focus in her dormitory, but she adores beauty.

‘Do you want something from me?' I inquired.

She said, "Really, I am a great photographer as well, and I believe she wants to present a portrait of me." I found she was carrying a canvas. She said that she wished to sketch me. Often she loved a picture and painted it, and she loves the fact that I stood below a plant in the lake and studied, and other times she witnessed people and admired the scenery.

I blushed even more. Why me!! She told me that there was no face because she, too, did not like to sketch one. She advised me not to do anything in particular. Only I can do your daily work. She would simply sketch.

The following 2 hours became the most uncomfortable of my entire life. And I was unable to learn at all. But that expression, that dreadful smile. I didn't need to let her down. She displayed me the sketch after 2 hours. It wasn't anything exceptional, but it was adequate. She said she didn't complain whether it was great or wrong. She simply enjoyed drawing on occasion. I was at a loss for words. It was nearly midday. Treat the young kids to those who supply flowers with ‘fuska' on occasion. So they've heard of me. When one of them heard me interacting with her, he summoned everyone else. They began to yell, "Yeee, a friend has a girlfriend now, a friend is a pair now." We'd get a huge reward.” I became an idiot for the third time. I kind of stood up and went after them. They fled easily. She was giggling. Oyeee oye, expressed my regret to her. She could not really help herself from smiling. I was so embarrassed. I told myself that if I had my hands on them, I would defeat them all. “They all remember you, don't they?” she inquired. I informed her that I occasionally gave them treats. I questioned her what I should do for her because she had done so much for me. "Give my rent," she said. And then he began giggling again. Wow, such a dreadful day! First, it was those shitheads, but now it's her. She said she didn't need anything, but she could love some 'Fuska' with all of us. "Let's treat some of those kids," she said.

I dialed their number, and we had ‘Fuska.' One of those brats brought her a pretty flower and said to her that they had seen the drawing and thought it accurately portrayed me. They also sent me a flower all time I passed by, and I received one. She was overjoyed to receive the flower. “I have to go,” she said. I still come here to jog and research on occasion. We will see each other again.”

She was getting up to go. But then she abruptly turned around and asked, ' Tell me your name once more?' I told you my name.

"My name is Diya," she said. I'll meet you soon.”

This is the third installment of the story I was working on. I described how the boy met someone new girl in this section. If you don't mind me reminding you, the girl's name was Diya. I hope this helps to clear up the misunderstanding.

Thank you for taking the time to learn. I trust you enjoy it. I'm hoping I'll be capable of transporting it.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tareque
2 years ago

Comments