Career is life or a part of life!

0 10
Avatar for Tareque
2 years ago

Few days ago my varsity completely published our 3rd and 4th semester results. Every one got a good CGPA in this exam. Everyone congrats each other.

But in my turn, I failed to do good results again. Again my CGPA under three points. For this reason I was not congratulate by other.

My department is the Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology. It is one of the most dependable and demanding subject in this world. Covid 19 situation just gone from the world. And scientists predict that again coming some other viruses or microorganisms that infect human world. For this reason we need vaccine a and other this is the work performed by genetic engineer and biotechnologists.

In the results day the girl who became first she got almost 92% mark in all the subject average. But I have a doubt! I have a doubt on the actual result of her. Because she hold first position and two or three status post in the Facebook just for show up. It is the worst things.

Anyway, I got past with only 55% marks in all subject in average. This is not the poor result, it is the worst result forever in my career. Before 3rd and 4th semester I have passed first and second semester. In the first semester I got 60% marks and the second semester I got 58% marks. But in this 2 semester I got lowest mark forever.

However some of our elder brother and sister says that CGPA doesn't matter for our professional work life. It is too much controversy that the truthness of this line. In professional life it is matter how a person is skilled for work and many other skillful software.

But one of our favourite mam name Tasmiya Islam told that CGPA matter in our professional life. When will face some job Viva and other Viva that time the Viva board will know my result and predict how I was in my academy career. Academic result is most important for a undergraduate student and mam also says that study study and study because without a good CGPA you cannot do anything in your life.

So realize all of this nowadays I am focusing in my study. I study hard and more harder than I was done in previous. Last two class test I got a decent mark from all other student. In one plus test I almost got 15.5 out of 15.5 .

And I hope that the semester I can do a better result from all the previous years. Pray for me that I can achieve my goals and the almighty help me.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tareque
2 years ago

Comments