Div # Divorce💔

0 7
Avatar for Tareq1
Written by
3 years ago

Div # Divorce💔Part: 3

Antara: (Apu went to call my mother and I paid attention to my work. After a while Aryan came from nowhere and grabbed my hair and slapped me on the cheek. I looked at him in surprise)

Arian: How dare you treat my sister badly ??

Antara: Ah, I just told you, I will give the jewelry to my mother ,,,,,

Aryan: You mean my sister is lying ?? I told you yesterday that if my mother treated my sister badly, no one would be worse than me.

Antara: (He actually stopped Tithi Apu from hitting again)

Tithi: What are you doing brother ?? Home filled guests ,,,, now if anyone knows these values ​​will be reduced to dust. You go with me ,,,, (holding hands)

Arian: Wait ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Antra: (Saying this, he left the room with a sigh. Tithi Apu looked at me and once came out with a contemptuous smile. I sat on the bed in the sun. My cheek is tearing in pain, I can't touch it. Water is dripping from my eyes. I have only one thing to say, be patient.)

Aryan's mother-in-law ,,,,,,

Antara: (I quickly wiped away the tears and stood up.) Assalamu Alaikum Ma ,,

Ms. Walaikum Assalam ,,,, Give me your jewelry ,,,,

Antarah mother ,,,, those are my mother's jewelry. Dad gave the time of marriage ,,,,. I was supposed to give you jewelry, but I didn't give it, so I decorated it with my mother's jewelry.

Ma: I have brought the daughter of a fakir like you as my wife, so your good fortune is a jewel again.

Antarah mother ,,,, tell me what to say ,,, please don't say anything to my parents ,,,, (I said a little louder)

Mother, you have so much courage to speak in my mouth ,,,, Aryan ,,,,

Antara: (No girl can bear the humiliation of her parents.)

Where did Ms. Aryan go? (Aimed at the date)

Tithi: Now leave it out ,,,,,, Many people have come to see the new wife ,,,,

M: Well, let's get in trouble for the show, I'm going to talk loudly before the house is empty.

,,,,

Bithi: I will come ,,,,, ??

Antarah ji asun ,,,,,, (he was left ,,, he also left)

Bithi: Your food ,,,,, sorry it's late to come ,,, many guests in the house ,, all I have to see ,, so I asked to see the date on your side ,,, but I could not find the food to send him ,,, so I brought it .

Antara: (Let's find at least one person in this house.) No, sister, it's okay ,,,,

Bithi: You can think of me as my younger brother's wife and much younger in age ,,,,,,, I feel like an older sister. Arian liked you so much that he didn't listen to anyone. I told him you were too young but he didn't listen. Neo struggles to adjust a little ,,,,.

Hmmm ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Bithi: Now eat the food ,,, then I am arranging you ,,,, many have come to see you.

Antarah ok apu ,,,, (I ate ,,, got a lot of hunger.)

Bithi: Eat it ,,, (with a medicine forward)

Antara: What kind of medicine is this ,,, ??

Bithi: Eat, the pain will go down ,,,

Antara: (I looked at Bithi Apur in amazement. What a difference between Arian, Tithi and Bithi Apur. I ate the medicine quietly. Then Apu took a beautiful sari and took it down with her)

★ Current

Rose: What happened then ,,, ??

Antara: Wife went to our house after the rice ceremony. When I went to our house, I did not recognize Ariana. Talking nicely to everyone, having fun with my little sisters. He didn't even abuse me in our house. How many chats with the brother who has come home. Everyone in the neighborhood, including my mother, is full of praise for Aryan. Brother also thought I might be happy ,,, I also thought I might have misunderstood Aryan. I left our house for two days and came back to my father-in-law's house.

The next morning my mistake was broken. I understood Arian well.

Rose: Why ,,,, what did you do the next morning ,,,,,,.

Crinkling

Rose: Excuse me ,,,

Antara: OK ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Rose: Hey ,,, I knew it was time for Lance ,,,, I will eat.

,,,,,,,,,,,

Rose: Yes, only you remember everything. I said I will eat ,,,. Did you eat

,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Rose: Well, eat, I'm eating too ,,,

,,,,,,,,

Rose: Ok bye ,,, Love you too ,,,,, (I put down the phone and sat on the chair in front of Antara again) Sorry ,,, Actually ,,

Antara: Sir, I think I still love you a lot ,,, ??

Rose: Hmm, it's on the bus ,,,, you have a girl your age ,,, studying in Canada ,,, now they're both alone ,,, so I take care of myself ,,, I don't eat at the right time BP gets low ,,, so Calls when you're not around ,,,,

Antarah ok ok ,,, you eat ,,, I would rather come today ,,, I will come again tomorrow ,,,,

Rose: No, you sit down for a while, I can't sleep at night unless I hear the whole story of your life.

Antara: What time do you come to the chamber in the morning ??

Daily: 9 am ,,,,

Antara: I will leave ,,,, I have a little work today ,,,

Rose: All right, come on, come on.

Antra: (Looking at Mrs. Rose, I came out with a sweet smile. I have to go home. ,,,,, I looked at the other side of the road and a smile appeared on the corner of my lips. The smile is neither painful nor happy. You have lost my fascination with my appearance. You have found a new source of fascination. Today there are no more tears. There is nothing left to lose. I have lost what I had before. I look at Aryan and his beloved standing on the other side of the road and sit in the rickshaw. I read.) Let's go slowly mama ,,,, there is no hurry today ,,,, (everyone is busy in this city ,,,, I have no busy today)

Crinkling

Antra: Yes Jyoti Ball ,,,, (Jyoti is my best friend)

Jyoti: Where are you ,,,,, ??

Antarah returning home ,,,,, why ??

Jyoti: A little income in front of the varsity ,,,,

Antarah but ,,,,

Jyoti: Please year ,,,,,

Antara: OK, OK, I'm coming ,,,, (I came in front of my varsity with a rickshaw. Yes, I am now in the 2nd year of Honors ,,,, It has become possible for my brother.) What's the matter Jyoti ,,,,, ??

Jyoti: Why not Varsity Eli today ??

Antarah class did not come so ,,,,,

Jyoti: Where did you go now ,,, ???

Antara: to the layer ,,,,,.

Jyoti: I will never get married ,,,,, seeing you, the white of marriage has disappeared ,,,.

Antarah hey fool all are one or ,,,,, and everyone's forehead is burned like me ,, ??? If everyone in the world were one and if everyone's forehead was burnt like mine, then the practice of marriage would rise from the society. There are men in the society who can't bear even the slightest injury of their wife and there are men like Aryan who ,,,,,,,

Jyoti: Please don't bother remembering old things for me ,,,,,,,

Antarah now I do not suffer ,,,,. Before you get married, just try to understand what kind of man he is.

Jyoti: Now skip these ,,,, let's go to eat blisters ,,,,,,,

Antarah is here ,,,, where to go again ??

Jyoti: Let's have a special blister ,,,,,

Antara: (Jyoti forcibly brought him to the shore of the lake ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

,,,,,, sorry miss ,,,, I didn't notice ,,,

Antara: (Once I looked at the boy and left. Jyoti is calling from behind ,,,,)

Will continue ,,,,,,

Previous episode

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tareq1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments