Destiny (Episode - 2)

0 10
Avatar for Tareq1
Written by
3 years ago

# Destiny (Episode - 2)

.. .. At the shout of Mrs. Saleha Begum, Nazifa left the world of thoughts. Mrs. Saleha then started shouting at Nazifa --- why are you standing there in silence ???

Why don't you tell Imad something on his face ??? And why did you keep the veil so big ?? Remove the veil.

Imad then addressed his mother and said --- No, mother, he will not remove the veil.

---- What do you mean?

--- I want to say that I have no desire to see him, so please don't show him the list face in front of me.

----- day-- day why are you getting so bad ?? Why don't you bring a girl as a wife and give her a little respect ???

---- Because I don't agree to this marriage, mother, please don't talk about it anymore, your life or I have ended, you have made a wish for me to marry your wife, so I got married, but if you make her want to introduce me as my wife I can't keep it when I'm dead, and you know why I can't.

------ O my Lord, grant me the grace to adapt to everything. Surely you have reserved for me some of the uom, surely you like those who are patient, so include me among them.

As soon as Saleef heard Nazifa's muttering and praying, he came in front of Nazifar and held her hand tightly and said --- Will you cover the night by standing outside humming like this ???

One thing to keep in mind is to assert your rights and never give up.

.

.

Nazifa then smiled and said to Saleha --- I always believe that love and rights can never be enforced by force, and the one who enforces it is the most foolish. I don't want to be one of those fools. I will realize love ---- with love, with rights --- with rights.

As soon as Imad heard Nazifa's words, Imad laughed and said to Nazifa --- that dream will never come true for you. Anyway, mother, it's been a long night, it won't be okay for the kids to stay up all night, please take her away from here, I'll sleep with Naorin and Naba.

.

.

.

--- What does Imad mean !!!! Where will Nazifa stay then ???

---- Mom, you made me laugh, day by day, why are you becoming such a fool !!! We have such a big house, provided you have room in it and you are thinking about her bed !!!!

I can't accept it, in fact I think you can't accept her leaving this house. So making excuses.

--- That's why I can't accept her leaving this house, because it's her right.

Nazifa immediately grabbed her mother-in-law's hand and said --- don't stay

, I either do not have the right or wanted. Maybe one day he himself will give me back this right.

.

.

.

There is a lot of magic in the words of the girl, which can suddenly bind anyone to her magic. But in the irony of fate, today the girl is more insignificant to the society, but she has found the pearl inside the oyster that knows her. As I found out, Saleha smiled a peaceful smile on her lips and said to Nazifa --- You will bring my world to the path of light, and at the same time you will build my son like yourself. Just as you love the Creator, so will you love the people of this world. And I promise you, those who kicked you out of this house today, one day they will put you in this house.

.

.

.

Saying this, Saleha grabbed Nazifa's hand and dragged her to her room. Divya slammed the door of her house with Imad girls. Such behavior by the boy may have made the boy look inhumane to Nazifa. But the superior knows how hard the boy has become inhumane day by day.

The pillow she wakes up every night, and the sodium light she sees outside through the window knows --- the boy has been crying all night. There are no tears in Imad's eyes today, even the tears are lost today. But in the midst of such a difficult reality and the last deposit of a loved one, Tuku has kept him alive even today. The faces of Nawrin and Nabar compel Aaj and Imad to say in the midst of thousands of hardships --- I am happy, I am good.

.

.

.

Saleha sat Nazifa on the bed and went to the kitchen to fetch food. Seeing Saleha bringing food, the girl is now sitting with one hand on her head. Saleha went to Nazifa and without saying a word, removed Nazifa's veil.

.

.

Then he saw the girl crying and reddening her eyes. Saleha said arrogantly --- this is what you can do and nothing else you can do.

Nazifa said to wipe away the tears ----- I mean ????

---- I mean we girls can do nothing but cry. Listen, one thing to keep in mind is that you have to realize your happiness yourself.

Nazifa was surprised --- is she really my mother-in-law !!!! How many kinds of people in the world, some are executioners called mother-in-law and some are mothers called mother-in-law.

---- Is it necessary to sit quietly like this ?? Didn't feel hungry ??

---- Ah, I mean.

---- Go hand-wash your face, I'm raising food.

.

.

Nazifa's hands-- After washing her face, Saleha Begum went to feed him with her own hands and she cried. Saleha then gently puts her hand on his head and says --- What happened, do you remember your mother ???

Nazifa then cried --- cried --- her mother never loved her so much that she had to remember.

--- Then why are you crying ???

---- Someone who is not your mother and loves like a mother.

--- Crazy, don't eat.

When Nazifa ate the first lokma of rice, she thought she was the happiest person in the world. This is the first time someone has loved him so much. He never caressed his mother like this.

.

.

In fact, one should not consider everyone in the world. Just as all mothers in the world are not one, so are all mothers-in-law in the world.

---- What are you thinking, mother?

--- No, nothing, well can I call you mother?

--- Mother! What's the matter again, I'm your mother.

Nazifa stared at Mrs. Saleh.

--- Why are you looking at what happened ??

--- No, nothing.

--- Don't fall asleep, I will see the drama of this house from tomorrow.

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance.

(Continued)

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tareq1
Written by
3 years ago

Comments