Story...☺

10 30
Avatar for Tarekbd
3 years ago

One man argued with another, saying he could drink a lot. He said, "I can drink the whole sea." "You can't do that at all." “Of course I can. Come on, let's bet. I can drink the whole sea for a thousand rubles. ”

The next morning everyone came to the man. “What the heck! Go and drink the sea or give a thousand rubles. ” He said, “I said I would drink the sea, but I did not say I would drink the river. Dams on rivers and small rivers so that its water does not fall into the sea. Then I will drink the sea. ”

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago