Evaly issu

12 27
Avatar for Tarekbd
3 years ago

I support Evali because I got a lot from Evali. But Evali is responsible for Evali's condition today. Delivers quickly to acquaintances / powerful people, but always those who are silent have to test patience with every product. I am a patient person, but Everybody gets my product long before I get to know someone and I wait months,Even after having so much patience, I had to run to the office for 2 products. And Mr. Russell has never been able to keep any of his words. He gave up paying attention to the customers.For which you are suffering now. If Evali still does not correct, then in the future I will be at least 100 hands away from Evaly........life is evaly...

15
$ 0.00

Comments

Back koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago