Childhood Memories

0 9
Avatar for Tarek02
3 years ago

Man is food of turning back from the present to the past again and again. Nothing is more pleasent to him than memories of his childhood. The memories of my childhood haunt me like a passion . Whenever I am sick of the present . I Try to get relif in the past days of my childhood. A man can sub remember everything that happened in

his childhood. But certain events are stored .My playground was the bank of the mighty Teesta. In all the seasons this had great attraction also with me.whenever i was not at home .I could be found on it bank .There would be other children also with me. we used to row on the river , jump into it and swim in it . I often saw the teesta in fury too .On one occasion when we were playing on its bank suddenly patches of clounds made their apperance in the sky and a strong wind begen too blow.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments