My pencil drawing-06

10 33
Avatar for Taramoni550
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

How are you? I hope you all are well by the grace of God. I am also well.

Already, i have been sharing some of my pencil drawing. I got awesome response from all of my friends. All of you like my drawing very much. I am also thankful for that.

Now, i am going to share my another pencil drawing. I hope, you all are like this.

This drawing reflected my childhood days. How beautiful the day was! I wish i were getting the those days again.

Thank you all.

If you like, plz

#Like

#Comment &

#Subscribe

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taramoni550
3 years ago

Comments

The art is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice airt and carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol,you tried,keep on doing it and you will be a professional before you know it,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so nostalgic memory of playing that here in Philippines but we can't do it now due to pandemic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, so sad! Hope we will get way from this pandemic as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago