My cousin's photography

12 21
Avatar for Taramoni550
3 years ago

Hi friends! Good noon to all.

The weather of the day is very charming and so romantic today. No more sunny as well as no more cloudy.

I have shared an article of my cousin's photography at yesterday.

Today, i am gonna to share another photography which is captured by my cousin.

I think, this is so beautiful picture. Hope you also like this picture.

Can you guess what is? It's a picture of tidal-wave in bridge.

Plz, share with me your opinion.

If you like, please

#Like_

#Comment_&

#Subscribe_

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taramoni550
3 years ago

Comments

The scenes were really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot's of thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved this. Thank you so much for sharing all the magical beauty our planet has to offer 💚🌲🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for my cousin. He captured all this picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We want to see your photography.😉😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously. I will try best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cousin is good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I think, he will do more best. Pray for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

darun sob picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I feel proud of my cousin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago