Mother

10 19
Avatar for Taramoni550
3 years ago

Good afternoon guys.

Myself @Taramoni550.I love my mother so much than any others. My mother is my pride. My mother is the best mother in the world.

A mother's brain is more strongly connected with her baby.

Mother is the best friend in life who never disappointed you.

My mother is my love.

Thank you for reading my article.

Don’t forget to_

#Like_

#Comment_&

#Subscribe_

Zero width embed
Zero width embed
Zero width embed
Zero width embed


3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taramoni550
3 years ago

Comments

Good afternoon sister. My mother is the best mother in the world.Mother is the best friend in my life.I love my mother. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mother is the best mother in the world for her children. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear.. Mother is the best blessing in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! You are saying exactly.
Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm....,welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love u mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! I think, everybody loves their mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should deeply love our mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best gift in our life. Moreover, we cannot imagine our life without mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago