Senior wife

22 51
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

It is very necessary to meet Nidhi Apur. I haven't seen him for the last few days. Being a 2nd batch senior, I had to go with a lot of respect. One day I was standing at the gate after the college holidays, hoping that the rain would stop. Seeing me standing like this for a while, Nidhi Apu called me. What's the matter Abir ?? What are you looking at standing like this ????? I was very ashamed to hear his words. Anyway, I managed the situation and asked if it was raining outside. I have a problem getting wet again so I am standing. Nidhi Apu heard me and took out an umbrella from her bag and said that I will return it tomorrow.

I was very happy in my mind that there is no sign of stopping the rain in the sky. But is there any reason to call me suddenly and give me an umbrella ????

The next day I went to college and returned the umbrella to Nidhi Apu. While leaving, Apu said Abir, do you have any work after college holidays ??? He left to meet me after the holidays.

I also waited after the holidays like an obedient boy. After a while he came and said Abir called a rickshaw. I called a rickshaw as my sister said. He got up and I stood. Just then Nidhi Apu said whether she will stand like a cable or get on a rickshaw. I was quite surprised that the girl or I will ride a rickshaw with her.

Seeing me standing like this, he threatened me and said, "Aren't my words going to your ears ????" I was forced to do what else. Nidhi Apur's hair is flying in the wind. I know how a crazy smell is coming to my nose. The song came out of my mouth happily-

What would it be like if this path did not end ????

I noticed that Nidhi Apu was looking at me with big eyes. After hanging out with Nidhi Apur for some time, I came home and slept. I woke up and called my mother. Freshened up, I told my mother to have breakfast. Instead of breakfast, he is advising me that I am not studying properly. I chat more and more in the evening. So now I have to go to Nidhi Apu's house every evening to study.

I could not help but be surprised to hear my mother's words. At this age, the private tao is again with Nidhi Apur. I was scared of my mother so I couldn't do it anymore. I went to Apu's house and knocked. Aunty opened the door and asked her to sit in her room. I have been sitting for a long time and there is no news of his arrival. He arrived just in time to get up.

The girl is wearing a yellow sari again today. Forehead tip. A different environment has been created. I didn't know what to do this time. Seeing me standing, he said, "I don't have to look like this. I'll go after Maya."

And I am cooking roasted khichuri for you and I will eat it. Today he left because he didn't have to study anymore. But I don't understand the meaning of Nidhi Apur's words and deeds. What is the reason for being so caring for me ???

Now I go to Nidhi Apu's house every day. It was not my intention to go to study, if I went there, they would cook and feed me different kinds of food. Who says there is no greed for food ????

Lately, Nidhi Apu spends a lot of time at our house, sometimes cooking with her mother and sometimes playing chess with her father.

I didn't feel the need to worry about these things. Besides, the house, then the daughter of the father's friend may come again in that capacity. A few days later, in the evening, after chatting with friends, I came back home and saw my father and Nidhi Apu talking.

My father's words were -

Look, mother, your father's condition is not good. That's why you don't do it anymore. See you tomorrow boy, I want to get married next week. Seeing me, my father said, "Abir, you will go with Nidhi tomorrow." Nidhi Apu dressed her up very nicely today, it is great to see the girl.

I went to the coffee shop and saw that the boy had come before us. I finished the introduction episode, Nidhi Apu motioned me to go and sit at another table. Maybe talk personal. When I went out, I noticed that Nidhi Apu was very happy, maybe she liked the boy.

Yes, as I thought, Nidhi Apu liked the boy and got married three days later. Since my father is arranging the wedding, all the arrangements for the wedding will be in our house. All the responsibility of wedding decoration and lighting is on my shoulders.

Today Nidhi Apur's wedding, I want to see how the wife's outfit looks like. So I left without delay and saw that everyone was busy with Apu. He saw me and asked me to go to his room and sit down. A little later Nidhi Apu came with a bag in her hand.

Abir left here saying that he would wear Punjabi and pajamas and yes he would be ready. One thing I do not understand the reason to say ready ????

Anyway, I didn't think much of it. I bought the Punjabi and pajamas given to me by Nidhi Apur. It's time for the bridegroom to come. I go out and see my father and Uncle Alfaz sitting in the same place talking. Going closer, I found out that the groom will not come.

Soon the news spread that the marriage was no more. What is the condition of Nidhi Apu at this moment, I went and saw that Nidhi Apu is quite normal, it seems that she does not know anything.

My father is looking for me. I went there quickly. My father saw me and said that you are wearing Punjabi pajamas and since the groom will not come, you have to get married. I told my father that it is not possible in any way. I have not finished my studies yet. I am not doing any work. Will I get married and feed my wife ?????

My father got very angry when he heard me and said, "Haramzada, do I have less money? Will it be difficult for me to raise someone like you?" If I argue orally, I will slap all my teeth.

All that was left to understand was that Mainka had gone after Chipaya. Now I remember the Punjabi pajamas given by Nidhi, but there is a mystery. There is no point in thinking about what to do now, so I got married like a robot.

It was about 12 o'clock to say goodbye to the guests at home. The last two days have been very stressful, I am sleeping, I go to the room and see who Nidhi Apu is talking to

1] Thank you Mr. Milon.

Without your help, I would not have been able to adopt the donkey very easily, and yes, the Punjabi given by you has made him very adaptable.

Oh, I remember the name of the boy who decided to marry Nidhi Apur is Milon.

So this was their plan. The girl looked at me and smiled and I was surprised.

(I want your opinion on how the story turned out.)

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

This story was interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good brother post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful post and wonderful picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is Both so funny and romantic. I love this story. Next part please. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senior is a good person a wife. Thet take care of her husband lot. They try to done all work at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just very good post brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago