Romantic love

22 44
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Romantic love

- Listen to this, Mr.

- Yes, are you telling me?

- Yes, I'm telling you. Why do you follow me?

- No, I don't follow you.

- No, you follow me. I've been watching you for a while now.

- No, I don't follow you.

- Then why do you come here at this time every day?

- Just come to see nature. The weather here is great too.

- Wow! You can arrange a very good lie! To see it is to actually look at nature. Why look at me? Doesn't mean you are more beautiful by nature. So maybe the eyes go to you again and again.

- This is what you mean.

- I have no intention.

- Oops! I'm upset to see you. Why are you looking at me like a barbarian? You will not come here again. All right?

- Yes, I will not come again.

Saying that, Nirab left from there. And Orin goes to school. Orin will take the SSC exam this time. An impossibly beautiful girl. Magical look. The eyes are so beautiful that anyone who sees them will be lost in the middle of his eyes. Studied from the city. Very quiet and very stupid type boy is silent about 1 month ago when he first saw Orin. He likes it at first sight. For these 1 month, Orin used to watch in silence.

On the way to Orin's school, he used to come and stand every day to see Orin. But Orin never dared to talk to her. Orin had been noticing this for some time. Orin realized he liked silence. But Orin's love is not attracted to love. So that day Orin himself spoke to Nirib and scolded Nirab. Silent stupid type boy, so he couldn't say anything. Just saying yes and leaving the next day Orin didn't see anyone who was silent on the way to school. After that the day did not come silent. It went on like this for 3-4 days. Orin's I felt bad today.

Every day on the way to school, he would see who was silent. But today, for 3-4 days, the path seemed empty to Orin without seeing anyone who was silent. This time in his mind he started looking for the silent one. But the next day did not come silent. Orin began to blame himself. He is angry with himself. He could have talked so much to Nirab that day. Thus a week passed. But Orin didn't go silent. Orin was going to school a week later. Suddenly he saw who was silent in the previous place. Silent is looking at Orin with a very frightened look. Orin went to Nirab and said.

- That's it, Mister!

- Yes, I am silent.

- He's fine. Your name is silent then. Where have you been all day Didn't come?

- No, I mean you were the one to come.

- Hmm, I'm coming, so you will not come?

- In fact, you're the one telling me I'm upset. And I don't want to bother you. So I did not come even if I wanted to.

- No, you will come again every day from tomorrow.

- You mean?

- I don't mean anything.

Orin goes to the school saying that he will come. And standing silently stunned, he wondered why Orin told him to come again. So is Orino weak towards him? Gul came silent from there thinking about the words. That night Nirab did not sleep at all. All night long Orin just wondered who he was. The next day he met Orin at the same place in silence. Now Nirbhi is talking to Orin.

- Hello, how are you?

- Hmm, good. How r u

- Good.

- Well, silent, do you love me?

- Hmm, stale.

- Then why didn't you say?

- I was scared.

- If you are afraid to say love, why do you love?

- I don't know. I couldn't even say it many times.

- What are you still afraid to say?

- No, I'm getting a lot of courage now.

- Then tell me.

- Hmm. I love you!

- Listen to this.

- What!

- What do you mean by 'you'?

- Shall I say 'you'?

- Hmm.

- I love you. 'I love you'

- ‘Love you to’. Hold the hand a little?

- Hmm.

- Let's go around all day today.

- You mean? You don't go to school?

- No, I won't take classes today.

- Come on. From then on, the relationship between Nirab and Orin's sweet love started ...

Finished.

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

Wtf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent conversation this article. Thanks for write the super article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago