Romance

26 58
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Romance

As a child, my beautiful aunt from the flat next door once took me to the Botanical Garden to meet her boyfriend. Because he believes that if he goes out with a small child, his father will not doubt him. I am sitting on the lap of that beautiful aunt behind a small tree. Suddenly Uncle Ekta came and sat next to Aunty. After a while Aunty and Uncle started hugging each other. When my father and mother were not at home, I also saw our driver Billu Uncle assuring our working daughter Rahima in this way.

I once said to Uncle Hillu, "Uncle, Uncle, why do you guarantee Aunt Rahima? Uncle replied that Rahima was in pain when she went to work. So I am healing the pain with Hami. Uncle Hami, the driver at home. And here another uncle is assuring the beautiful aunt. How good the world is. Everyone heals the pain with a hug. This was a surprise to me as a child. Thank God for sending me to a world.

Uncle is assuring beautiful aunty I am walking around alone on this occasion. At that time I saw my long haired uncle hugging another aunt behind the bushes. I also walked towards them. I went ahead and said, "Uncle, Uncle, I also want to cure Aunty's pain by assuring her. Aunty ran away after hearing me." And that long haired uncle said to me, "You're tied to my romance!" You have such great courage! I curse you for not having romance in your forehead. "

Then I don't understand what romance is. I realized when I was a little older I saw Pinky in class four. Pinky Abba was in the shoe business. So he almost smelled new shoes. But ignoring that smell, I fell in love with Pinky. I opened my mind and told Pinky. And he opened my mind and said who is the principal sir. The result is Sir Myer. Expelled from school with TC.

Nadia came into my life a few days later. Although then Nadia was in class eight and I was in class seven. I secretly followed him home for a few days. I followed her and Nadia noticed it and smiled quietly. One day I am going home after him. Just then a man wearing a long hat appeared. He grabbed my neck and raised it 3 feet from the ground. Dhapas went to the ground later. However, due to the effect of the gravity ball, my feet did not fall to the ground before, but I got severe pain when I fell behind. Later I found out that Nadia was a daughter of Pathan dynasty. Send his father's name Sher. When I came home, I said that I slipped on the road and got pain in the back. There was pain that day. I forgot Nadia in that pain.

Everyone said SSC is not the age of love. I will fall in love in college. So I also fell in love with Farzana in college. Ya tall girl. But there is a little health. But that doesn't matter. There is a western feeling in the girl. If he had been born in America without being born in Bangladesh, Nirghat would have got three or four Oscars in Hollywood. After discussing with Farzana on Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, and Google, I realized that the girl is 100% single. But after proposing to her, when a boy from old Dhaka came with a pistol and a boy from Uttara with a Ramda and threatened her, I am 1000% sure that all beautiful girls have two to three hidden boyfriends. Although you can't find them on social sites, in reality they are very active.

Then I went to America for higher studies. I live in a famous area of ​​Los Angeles. Empty beautiful girl around. I noticed that there was a very beautiful girl next to my house. Ya long. White skin color. Golden hair. I have been eye-to-eye for a few days The girl's name is Emily. Emily goes out for a walk with the dog at 8 in the morning. And at 5 pm he came to the verandah and had coffee. After wandering behind him for a few days, I realized that it would work. I felt very proud in my mind that I am the first man in my family to get married abroad. But my mistake was broken a few days later when a 70-year-old grandfather came and said, "Are you following Emily?"

I thought to myself that Emily had sent her grandfather to talk about marriage. I said, "Yes, Grandpa." I like Emily very much. But instead of being happy, my grandfather got angry and said, "Your courage is not less, boy. You say in front of me that you like my wife. "Wait, I'm reporting to the police in your name right now." Alhamdulillah, I escaped from the American district before eating rice. I came to Dhaka and told my father and mother that America is a disgusting country. The culture there is not good. The girls there move around without a screen. It is not possible for me to be there.

Father and mother were happy to hear me and arranged the marriage. I thought to myself, let's finally get a taste of romance. Searching around, I found the aunt's daughter who used to take me to the Botanical Garden as a child to relieve my pain. My marriage to his only daughter Natasha has been fixed. Besides, Aunty liked me since childhood so there was no problem in marriage.

Natasha and I are sitting side by side on Basar night. Natasha Ya has put on a big veil. As soon as I gently unveiled his head, he said, "Look, I have thought of you as my own brother since childhood." I also have a boyfriend. She has a baby in my womb. But I couldn't tell you anything for fear of my mother. Please don't mind. After hearing the words of despair, I went into a coma. I have recovered for some time but I am still pretending to be a coma. Because the doctor said I was not likely to recover. And if Natasha knew I had recovered, she would kill me herself. Because his son is now my only child. He is looking after all my property. As soon as I open my mouth, everything will be known and Natasha will kill me for the property.

People see Azrael before he dies. I'm watching too. But Azrail is not captivating my soul. He is wandering around. But not coming close. And yes, you didn't say a word. Ever since I regained consciousness, I have seen that the girls who are taking care of me in the hospital are very beautiful. I have been thinking for a few days that I will open my mind to the girl. Because I noticed. When no one is in my room, the girl listens to Lavguru through a loudspeaker.

It is repeatedly declared that there is no age for love. So today I have decided in my mind to tell the girl what is on my mind. There is no one in the house except the three of us. I, the beautiful nurse and Azrael standing at the door. I gently removed the oxygen mask from my face and addressed the nurse, saying I love you. The nurse saw me talking like this and started screaming and letting go with the oxygen cylinder kept beside me. Immediately Azrail came forward towards me. Before charming, I heard the beautiful nurse say, "The granddaughter of this Sher Pathan has punished thousands of ghosts like you.

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice pic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romintic post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mindblowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article you write.Thanks a lot of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romance is important for life. Without romance life become boring. I like the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago