Meghkanya

35 65
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

I feel very good today. Because I have never traveled by train in my life, I will do it today. I will go to our home in Comilla and travel by train to my aunt's house in Sylhet. I have been to her house many more times by bus but this is the first time by train. A city. I am going to my aunt's house after many days, so today an unknown one is working in my mind.

. I went to Comilla train station and bought a ticket. The train will come after ten minutes. The train came to see me. I found my seat in the train with my bag. I think my luck was good. I got a seat by the window in the train. A little later a girl came and sat next to me. The girl was very beautiful.

. The train has left and with the speed of the train the trees are also moving away. Sometimes I saw small children shouting in front of the house next to the railway line. Maybe they are also enjoying watching the train.

. --This boy had a word.

- Hmm said.

- I don't think so.

- He said no.

--Let me sit in the window seat.

- That's all. I'll take my seat.

- Let's see where it is. Is there your name in the seat?

--Why there will be names in the seat.

- Now he said it is your seat. If it is your seat then there must be a name.

- I bought a ticket and now I understand for this seat.

- Hmm. I understand. I saw the ticket.

--This is the seat number you see.

. The girl snatched the ticket from his hand.

. - What will happen now, Mr.

- Hey hey why did you take my ticket.

- I took the ticket and I will hand you over to the police. I will tell you that you boarded the train without a ticket.

--Please don't do that.

- OK, don't do it. Let me sit in your seat and I'll return the ticket.

- Okay. Sit down.

. Saying this, I gave the girl my favorite window seat and the girl gave me the ticket. I wonder if the father of the deadly girl has the same nature as the snatchers.

. --Sorry.

- Sorry why.

--To treat you badly.

--It's OK.

--Actually I can't sit without a window seat.

- All right. Sit down.

- What's your name?

--Joy. Yours

. --Mithila. What do you read?

--I am studying in honors second year. You.

--I am studying in Inter Second Year. Is your home in Sylhet or not?

- No. Comilla. Sylhet is my aunt's house. Where is your house?

- My home is Sylhet. Comilla I went to visit my grandmother's house there.

--Ooo. Good.

Without saying a word, I took out my mobile and logged in to Facebook. I started reading stories on different pages on Facebook and sometimes I like my friends' pictures. I looked at the girl with wide eyes. The girl is enjoying the beauty of nature by looking outside with one glance.

I didn't say anything else. Because I can't talk to girls.

The train has left for Sylhet. The train will stop now. And after a while everyone will get off the train. At the end of this journey of about six hours, I feel very tired. Mithila said, I hope to see you again. I also got off the train saying bye.

After eating dinner at Khalamani's house at night, I logged on to Facebook with my mobile in my hand. As soon as I entered Facebook, I saw a friend request. The name of the ID is Meghkanya Mithila.

--Hi.

--Hello.

- What's the situation?

- Good. Yours.

- Well. Do you know me?

- No, who are you?

--I am Mithila.

- No Mithila.

--Hey, we talked on the train today.

--Ooo. I know. But how did you get the name of my ID.

--I saw your profile name and picture while you were running Facebook on the train.

- Oooh. So.

- Hmm. What do you do?

- I am lying down after dinner. I will sleep after a while. You.

- I also slept after eating. And I will sleep.

- OK. Good night. Talk to you again.

--Good night. (I logged out of Facebook saying this)

We used to chat with Mithila every day. Gradually we became good friends. Then we used to talk on mobile phones with two numbers. Every day we used to talk on mobile phones.

Slowly I weakened over Mithila. But I am very afraid to say that I love him if he leaves me.

One day Mithila said that she was coming to her grandma's house in Comilla. And she wanted to see me. How many days have passed since she saw me. I said we would meet in the afternoon at Echo Park.

Today I think I will dare to tell Mithila what is on my mind. Whatever happens will happen. But I have to say it today. Because I know Mithila also loves me. And I also know that girls' chests are cracked but their mouths are not cracked. Everyone will pray that I do not lose courage.

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic post...i really like it..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful communication story, thanks Very nice article. Train journey is most enjoyable journey. I my first train journey i feel better.Wow very information full article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I am feeling so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feel good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfull post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice content. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful communication story, thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro Nice good job

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is very beautiful, write more stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post i like this.... ⚡j

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its is always good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is really good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article brother 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Train journey is most enjoyable journey. I my first train journey i feel better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very beautiful article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Dear brother please visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very information full article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago