Love story

9 28
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Cruel love

- Where are you now?

- At home

- Where were you a while ago?

- I was returning home after shopping.

-Who was with.

- My cousin.

- Cousin or your new citizen?

- Are you talking nonsense !!!

- That's right. I didn't see you one day today. I don't know how many other things you've done before.

- Look, don't talk nonsense.

- What nonsense !! All my relationship with you is over from today. I don't want to have a relationship with a loose character girl like you.

-Listen. Try to understand.

- The understanding is over. And don't call me.

Before he could say anything else, Tuhin hung up the phone. Orpi couldn't explain it to him. The boy he went shopping with today is his cousin. He has grown up together since childhood. Didn't understand. A few days ago, Arpi saw Tuhin with a girl and called. Tuhin picked up the phone and said

- Where are you?

- I'm on campus.

- Then I saw you riding a rickshaw with a girl.

- Oh. You saw it a little while ago. That's my junior sister.

- Sister?

- Yes, sister.

Arpi has seen Tuhin with many such girls. But when asked, he said sister / friend / cousin and something else. He went out to hang out with them like this. Today Tuhin broke up with Orpi. The reason for this is today's incident.

After the breakup, Orpi will suffer a lot. Because he loves Tuhin a lot. And he has Tuhin in his mind. And Tuhin will have nothing. Because he will get many girls like Arpi. Play boys like Tuhin will not suffer. She really loves Tuhin ........ ..

- Pabna's torn boy

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love mostly important part of all us.... your article is very awesome. thank u so much for your article...i am waiting for your next upcoming article. please visit my profile.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tremendous dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love love story. And it is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short stories are so beautiful,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago