Love Story

15 45
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Ridita's love

I will not marry.

Mom. Why not mom ?? We like boys, but it's not bad to see and hear boys again.

Not for that, Mom.

So what for ???

How do I stay with someone I don't know all my life ??

Don't think that it will happen automatically.

Ridita agreed to the marriage despite her mother's insistence and her father's love.

She didn't know the boy, but once she saw the picture, it was a flash. So Arman K called.

Arman is the unknown boy with whom Ridita is going to get married.

Ridita: Hello.

Arman: Yes, hello

Ridita: Sorry but I can't marry you.

Arman: I understand, is there anyone ??

Ridita: Oh no no, I don't really know you, and what do you do for a lifetime with someone you know?

Can I make it ??

Arman: You don't have to make a partner.

Ridita: Please accept my marriage. I can't.

Arman: I have the same situation as you but my opinion is different. Because I like you.

Then Ridita cut the line. Today Ridita and Arman's wedding Ridita is upset and a little nervous. Still smiling for the sake of parents. The bridegroom appeared.

After the marriage was completed, the food and the husband and wife were put together. There, Ridita and Arman saw each other directly. Arman liked Ridita after seeing the picture. But Ridita didn't like it that much. But seeing Arman directly, Ridita doesn't play a crush on him. Love at first side Asloridita just smiles when she sees Arman. Because Ridita wanted such a life partner.

Then after leaving, the two of them got in the car and married you without your consent. I know you are upset but I hope you will take me as a good friend.

Ridita is laughing under the gomta.

You can tell me about your likes and dislikes, I will try to do the same. And feel free to tell me what you need.

"You need it."

Arman was startled by Ridita's sudden reply. And not being able to stop his laughter, he started smiling. Meanwhile, Ridita also started laughing. Arman caught his own animal in his heart. Ridita saw the fulfillment of her dream in the room of her heart. The beginning was their post-marital love.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marvelous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago