Love of suffering

38 69
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

I miss you so much Ray Senjuti.

I miss you too. How are you?

I have to stay. What is your condition?

Why did you say that you have become like that?

Will I be able to see Deep five years ago like before ... You have only been watching for four days.

Hmmm ... well listen, you don't write anymore, do you? You know, I still have that diary of yours. How much you talk about me. But very nicely, neatly.

Damn crazy one. So much style is no longer good. Now I don't know which company's pen is running in the market, I will write again.

So you dropped out of school?

I would have given up if I could, but I don't want to hurt my mother anymore.

I said that the pen is not Chinese.

Ha ha ha ... but you are the same as before. I would have ambushed you to catch my mistake.

What do you mean at varsity? Well now sleep with the phone, no class tomorrow? I made your ears tingle.

"They wake me up at night, I can't touch your sky-touching house, I feel heavy alone."

What did Mr. Anind sing, the words just revolve around my head at night, burning the bod. Brother will sing good words, and could not sing with a little less pity !!! Then I could sleep a little at night, sleep peacefully ... how long have you not slept .......

It's good to have you back. The nights are spent researching you on Facebook (I call him by this name). You know, I read your writings carefully. I look at your pictures very carefully. No matter how old you are, you go to varsity again. You have become so beautiful, absolutely a fairy. And you write great.

. I will do it without clicking the like button. How much I want to say that, but can not say. Why can't I ... I love you so much Senjuti. This word does not come out of the mouth. I and the previous I Neyre. Suddenly I found you. Ever since I sent the friend request, there was a hammer beating sound inside. Once I thought I would cancel, again I thought I don't see what happens. You know, I used to beat you every minute to see if you accepted. Finally you did it a day later, with a massage. How many complaints, how many accusations. Where have I been all this time, how much have you searched for me but haven't passed ... this is how much more. How to find, all roads are closed.

I have also ruled the technology that got you for the benefit of the public search off. Then he took my number by force and gave it to me. From then on, just talk and talk ... I wake up in the morning listening to you, I see the night sky again listening to you. Today, at the end of the night, I am waiting on the other end of the phone at dawn. At last I thought of myself.

. Say yes.

Good morning

Good morning Miss Senjuti, didn't you go to class today?

Nah, I didn't go. Listen, can you meet me today?

Hmm, I can tell when and where.

All right, can you recognize me?

That's all ,,, I may have forgotten your face. Now keep it, there is work to be done.

* 4.00 pm *

As soon as I entered the restaurant, a smell very familiar with the cool breeze came and hit me. He looked around and stuck his eyes on the corner table. Seen from a distance, it looks like a small doll is sitting. Slowly I went to the doll and sat next to it. This is that familiar scent, not for long. I can't say anything, Senjuti is also silent. Like a silent movie. I broke the silence and said,

Tell me what.

Whatever you want

I call the waiter and order food and look at Senjuti sideways. He looks surprised, maybe thinking I still remember his favorite food. I broke the silence again and said,

Then tell me what is the condition of your so called father?

What does so called father mean?

I mean, I asked about your father ,,, whatever it is, tell me about you.

Why are you avoiding talking?

Bubba is as arrogant as ever,

Ice cream khabi old woman?

Do you think that you are the only one who has changed and become a great man?

I'm so angry, you look like Petney. I see you pull your cheek a little. Listen old woman.

Hmm, tell me.

I have been talking for a few days now, once he called me brother.

. I shuddered at the word, I can't keep my eyes on the madman. Why is he crying so much ?? He is crying but I am the stone, what happened to me today. Suddenly he grabbed me and started crying. I clung to my little doll, and I will not let you go. Don't let me get lost. I'm going to be told in a voice wrapped in tears and in a muffled voice.

. Brother, how did you and my mother leave me alone?

Your father loves you so much he didn't leave you, what could your mother do?

My father is nothing to you?

No, nothing of mine. That guy cheated on my mom.

. The madwoman is crying. I can't even wipe away the tears of one unfortunate, little sister. So I understand that God has been kind to me. A downpour of rain to wash away my old woman's tears ...

. Tuntuni look out. It's raining, you know why? To wash away your tears. Let's get lost in childhood.

With a smile on his face, he grabbed my hand and led me out. Getting wet in the rain with my crazy little doll sister. How life is so beautiful in a moment ... Rain, you jump harder, it becomes the rain of our love ...

. Note: In a normal story, heroes get wet together with heroines. In this story, I got wet with my sister.

47
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story. In love stories there has some pain. But after pain love story gives us happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is the best articles for your stoy.carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother,it is so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story bro😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh!!! Love is really magical.. it smile someone it cries someone...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article ..

I read the details of your writing .... Very nice article .....

You can post more beautiful articles like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful, you are really great brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fine .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have given such a beautiful post outside of Dharona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah a true relation is necessery after adolosence in every ones life.who keep you at right place take care and tell the solution of your problems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When there’s love, there’s suffering. There’s fault in every love story. But in order for love to last, we must all accept it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.love is sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful post....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stories like love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago