Honeymoon

17 45
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Honeymoon

Since the marriage, my groom has never gone on a honeymoon with me I have been suffering from this for the last three years Whenever I talk about honeymoon, he says to me, "Why go to honeymoon? How much money do people spend to come to Cox's Bazar for honeymoon and look at our house in that Cox's Bazar?" Whenever we can go to the beach, the rickshaw doesn't cost anything. " I have been hearing this one thing for three years I knew beforehand that my husband was stingy I thought I would kill and fix it after marriage but it didn't happen anymore

On the contrary, I have to be stingy like him Two days ago, a college friend called and said that her husband was going to Switzerland with her for honeymoon. Just what is it? He stabbed me and told me that the bridegroom was going to Switzerland for honeymoon 6 months after our marriage. It's been three years since your stingy groom showed you nothing but sea beach for free If you live in Cox's Bazar, you can see the sea beach, otherwise it is doubtful whether you will see it in your life. " I could not bear the insult of my girlfriend My husband should be stingy and anyway my husband is 6

Who is insulting in this way? On the same day, I ended all my relationship with my girlfriend on the phone. This time I have to go for honeymoon Then I will call my girlfriend and tell her that we are also coming for honeymoon Suddenly the doorbell rang. I went and opened the door. He entered the room and went to freshen up I'm thinking of putting food on the dining table, I have to persuade you to go for honeymoon today. After a while he came and sat at the table I told him to give me food, but this time I have to take him on my honeymoon When he heard me, he said, "Let's go back to the beach." After hearing the word, the anger increased There was a cut spoon near his hand I took the cut spoon in my hand and held it in front of his neck.

- Tell me, will you take me on my honeymoon? Otherwise I will cut your throat with this spoon Then with a knife I will take out all the veins and belly of your stomach and cut it into small pieces

- Hey, why are you angry, honey? Tell me why you need to go on a honeymoon? There is a big sea beach next to the house Just why waste money?

- Shut up, I have been hearing this one word of yours for three years Shall I take you on my honeymoon? Or will I put the spoon in your throat?

- Oops! It seems that Chharbana is not going to honeymoon I will take him Are you happy?

- Hmmm, very happy My umu umu husband is 6

- What's up again?

- And you don't understand New version it 7

- Do you understand now?

- Hmmm, it was discovered in a happy mood

- That's my inventive wife, where do you want to go on your honeymoon?

- You're stingy I will not take Switzerland anymore, I will go to Bandarban

- Why Bandarban with so much space? Instead, let's show you the Kudum Guha next to our house

- Got it, do you have to hold the knife with the cut spoon?

- No, no, I was just kidding I will take you to Bandarban

- Okay, I'll go to the office tomorrow and come with 1 week off

- Have a vacation tomorrow? Two is not taken after one day?

- Nah, if you're late, you'll stop going on your honeymoon with that excuse So tomorrow is a holiday

- Your intelligence is increasing day by day

- It's been a while since I've been with you

- Okay, I'll take leave tomorrow

Let's persuade to go on the final honeymoon I didn't sleep all night happily thinking about it The next day he went to the office and came with a week's leave I also packed my bags and left everything ready The next day we went out for honeymoon I was looking at the mountain roads through the car window On the other hand, my stingy groom is sitting quietly with his face dizzy thinking of money What's in it for me? I'm having a lot of fun It was almost evening when we arrived. Then we booked a room in a very nice hotel and got up there. At night I told him to take me to Chimbuk hill in the morning I have heard that both sunset and sunrise can be seen from that mountain How are we going to get there tomorrow? He nodded and nodded Then the two of them went back to sleep I started calling him in the morning 7.

- Get up, don't take me to see the mountains?

- A little later Let me sleep a little more

- Will you get up? Or pour water?

- Tell me, are you the wife or the executioner?

- Whatever you think Get up now If it is late, I will not be able to see the sunrise

- Before marriage, friends said, don't marry this Dajjal girl Later Pachatabi 6

- Before marriage, my girlfriends also said, don't marry this stingy boy Later Pachatabi 6

- So who told you to get married?

- Why were you doing that?

- Why did you confess before?

- Kazi came and asked me to confess before, so I was saying I can't disobey the elders again

- Where is the Dajjal's wife!

- Fresh? Or bring cold water?

- Going, Dajjal's wife

Such quarrels happen to us all the time He got angry and called me Dajjal's wife Even though I showed anger on top, I feel very good in my mind Let's talk about that! Then we went out to see the mountains

In the hilly areas, we are driving on the winding, high and low roads What happened to the car suddenly! The car overturned And we also got out of the car and started rolling down the hill When I hit something while rolling, I lost consciousness and fell there And my husband went to the tribal village However, he did not lose consciousness Just as he was about to get up, some tribals came and surrounded him Indigenous people are happy to see him He did not understand why the tribals were so happy to see him. He kept telling the tribals to leave me. Where is my wife? I have to find my wife Sometimes he would shout my name "Sweet Sweet". Then they took him to their chief As soon as he went in front of the chief, he said,

- Where's my wife? Give it to my wife The chief then says,

- You have been brought here to give your wife This is my daughter Mahua Sundari 6 With this you will be married

- What are you talking about? I am already married Why should I get married again? That's it

He started calling it sweet I know why my knowledge came back at his call Following exactly where the call was coming from, I started looking for him Looking around, I saw that the tribals were forcing her to get married by tying her up in one place. It looked like the whole indigenous people Thinking I could be blackmailed in the future, I took a picture of him on my phone Then, I was trying to listen to them from behind . Sardar's wife is telling my husband,

- How much we prayed to the superior for a good boy Today, the one above is happily throwing you down from the sky for our daughter

- Damn, what did you say? I have not read from any sky I was coming on honeymoon with my wife On the way the car overturned and I came here Leave me alone, I will go looking for my wife Hearing him, the chief said,

- I have to marry my daughter when you come Then we will keep you here for life Hearing the chief's words, he said,

- Is that your rule? If an outsider comes to your area, should he be forced to marry?

- Yes, that's our rule Now I will marry my daughter to you according to all the customs

- Look, you don't know my wife

My wife is a very Dajjal girl If you hear that you are forcibly marrying her husband, then don't leave any of you I was listening to everything from behind It is okay for me to be called Dajjal in front of me but I am very angry to hear these people calling me Dajjal in front of me. It must be repaid I will save him from their hands first and then I will show fun But as I was thinking about how to save her, I saw some women waving tribal clothes next to me. From there I took a dress and dressed myself like a tribal Then I joined them Then I saw my husband tied to a pole and some girls were dancing around Probably a factor as to why they're doing so poorly I also danced around her in rhythm with the girls I told him while dancing,

- What? How do you feel? He was shocked to hear me say,

- Save me, wife

- Why? I feel very good You will get married Ish! What a fun 6 - Keep Faizlami, untie me

- I'll open it, first tell me why they call me Dajjal in front of them?

- Sorry wife! And I will not say in life Don't open it now

- Why are you so upset? I will open it, but promise before that and don't be stingy with me in life

- Are you going to promise me everything you get? Okay, I'll never be stingy with you again Now open it

- Will you listen to me?

- Yes, yes, I will listen

- If you don't listen?

- Then you hand me over to these tribals

- Don't do that, I took a picture of this dress of yours I will leave it on Facebook

- How deadly you are! In fact, you are a Dajjal wife Now open the bond

- I'm opening him

I untied her bandage to dance. I was dancing around her for so long and I was saying all these things. Meanwhile, the dance of the indigenous girls is over but I am going to dance again and again Then Rana told me, their dance is over You stop Seeing me dancing like this, the tribal chief became suspicious

Sardar then said, this girl is not from our village Hold him and tie him up Hearing that, I said to Rana, hold my hand and run away from here After that I escaped from the hands of the tribals with great difficulty and came to the hotel He came to the room and told me, will you ever insist on coming for honeymoon? I looked at his face and said, I am holding this ear and I will never come here for honeymoon again Then we will go to Switzerland.

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

Your writing is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.....awesome post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Script are awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautyfull post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice meet with help create

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago