Basar night

29 59
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

I am smoking one cigarette after another while standing on the verandah. There is no way to go home and sleep. I heard buffalo snoring and snoring while sleeping. But how a soft girl like Tulika became a buffalo species does not come to mind.

Today is the first day of the wedding. Basar night in everyone's language. And in my language ba-sar night. This means a hyphen in the middle of the basar. That means removing me.

Everyone says to kill a cat on the wedding night. After listening to everyone's words, I have gained experience by watching a few videos on YouTube on how to kill a cat, but killing a cat is a far cry, I can't even kill a mosquito as I see it !!! Thinking of getting married, Abbajan changed my small bed to a huge one where I could easily play mini football. I thought of playing football. I did not understand what Abbajan thought. The most frightening thing is that I don't get a chance to sleep in that bed. Like the English alphabet X has four arms spread around the legs. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

In this way my bed is occupied by others today. Shall I call my father once? "Aren't you telling me to reduce sports?" Do you have time to play all day? Do you have to play tonight? ” I was startled by Tulika's scream. I ran home and saw Tulika arguing with someone in her sleep. The superior knows what he is saying.

Going to a language is not like saying it. It is impossible for multilingualists to recover the rest of the language. I quickly took out my mobile phone and recorded it for a while. I thought I would record what he said all night. But with Tulika's inhuman scream, I heard my parents deliberately coughing from the next room. I don't think I have ever felt such shame in my life. I want to take out all the clothes from the cupboard and cover myself. If you wear shorts, you have gold ornaments of Tulika. I lightly pushed the brush so that the sleep is light. Which is when the fortune is bad.

“Why are you pushing again? Didn't I say push? Is it possible to endure so much pressure? ” This time Tulika screamed in her sleep in a double voice. Nah, in this world, I have to wear a burqa in front of my parents from today. Why doesn't anyone make a burqa for those boys. I don't have to worry about the future if I take the burqa as an example of how useful it is and as a brand ambassador. Nah, this inhuman cry must be stopped, otherwise the door of my honor in the world will be closed today in front of my parents and sisters. So I carefully pressed the pillow on my face. Tulika jumped up and down.

What are you doing here? Why did you hold the pillow in my face? Do you want to kill me? Is this someone? Please save me. Someone please save me from this tyrant. Before he could say anything, there was a knock on the door. The sound of parents and sisters screaming at the door.

Oh Dad !! What happened, Dad? Why does the mother-in-law do that? What are you doing Baure Maris or Dad. Open the door, Dad. My mother never called me father so many times in my life. Sarajiban has been called the baby of different animals. Sometimes I would forget my name in addressing so many animals. And today I have become a father to a father. I grabbed Tulika's hand so that the door would not open and I could understand. The result is the opposite. He broke the glass bangle in his hand and cut off Tulika's hand. And the brush slipped straight in front of the door with his hands in blood. Within seconds the door opened and the mother's chest was attacked.

Mom, I'm done. I am married to this tyrant, mother. There is not much time left for my death. Send me to my father's house now or I will file a case against her. I have been meeting with Azrael. No, no, I will not stay in this world for another second. Before I understood anything, I slapped my father ten times. My father is an electrician again. Don't be late for anything in life. And if that is to put my hand on my body or to talk to me, then it means Usain Bolt and Dad's smile. Dad's head is slapping.

** I could have said no before marriage. What was so joking? I said let's go for a few more days. Not that. It's too late for marriage. When I got married, why did I want to kill my daughter-in-law now?

** I will open the teeth with the bones of the press with a slap. He speaks unjustly again. How great is the courage. Is this my son, are you sure? Or is it fake?

This is what you say. (Thunder like March 7 in mother's face)

** No, I was saying whether there was a reversal from the hospital. Otherwise, it should not be such an antique piece. Which will be the morning of the talk. Now go to sleep.

No, mother, I will not sleep with this tyrant. I don't want to die at this young age. According to the name of Awami League leader Tufan, things like Tufan happened before anything was understood. Nah, I have to make a prescription. I was told that I had turned upside down from the hospital. This insult cannot be accepted. I called my school friend Nadeem.

Kiri dude break time or not? (Nadeem)

Hey, keep your break time. My life has failed.

What happened, Ray?

I told all the facts slowly. Nadeem laughed and got hurt. The mood went to 420. But at the end of a solution. Nah remember the solution. Feel free to sleep like the English alphabet X on the bed this time. It was a little late to wake up which is always the case. This is nothing new. I got out of bed and came to the verandah between my teeth and stopped breathing. Father-in-law Abba's newly purchased Prado is standing under the house. All that was left was to understand that the words had reached that house. I swallowed the brush paste in my mouth with foam in fear. Like his own father. Azrail met his father-in-law.

I came out of the room somehow freshened up and saw that it was a big deal. Starting from father-in-law, mother-in-law, sister-in-law, mother-in-law, uncle-in-law, those who did not come to the wedding also came. Today I think the back condition will ring at 12 o'clock. If everyone kills and kills one, then there is no speed except to become like Stephen Hawking. But the thing to hope for is that Nadeem can be seen in everyone.

No, no, sir, I can't let my daughter be killed knowingly, right?

I mean, no.

You don't have to say anything, Mr. Biai. It's not your fault. I know how you are. I looked at your face and handed my daughter over to you. But the boy did not know that he would do this. No, it won't work like this anymore.

In fact, Mr. Biai was saying that if the issue of divorce is raised the day after the marriage, then the society will not be able to show its face.

Mr. Biai said what will happen with the society. If the girl is killed, will the society be able to give me another girl ??? I don't understand so much. I called Kazi. That will happen now. Divorce today.

- I would not have thought a little more. (Father)

No, I brought everyone with all my thoughts. Nin Kazi Saheb started. (Father-in-law)

All I could understand was that I was going to be divorced. I looked at Nadeem. Nadeem Shala is smiling. These friends are just for fun. The mood got worse. Suddenly, "Isn't this telling you to reduce sports?" Do you have time to play all day? Do you have to play tonight? Why are you pushing again? Didn't I say push? So much pushing can be tolerated? Suddenly the phone rang. And the ringtone laughed and these two lines started playing. I saw Nadeem holding the phone in his hand. As soon as I removed my eyes from my mobile, I saw 42 pairs of eyes of 21 people staring at me. Feeling like Johnny Lever then. I can't say anything, I can't sign anything.

Nadeem laughed out loud in the silence. Nadeem went down to the field. Slowly all the events began to unfold to everyone. At the end of the incident, the pin drop silence is in everyone. Suddenly my father-in-law laughed out loud and everyone started to match his laughter. Except for one. And he is the brush. In the midst of everyone's laughter, I found out whether Tulika sleeps with her arms and legs spread and talks in her sleep. When everyone left after dinner, I slowly entered the room. As soon as I entered the room, I was startled. Tulika is staring at the fire in front of the bed. This time I think I have to sacrifice.

* What does this mean? (Tulika)

** Which one?

How did my sleep deprivation go to your mobile?

** I thought I would record but

I didn't understand that it would work in this way. (I)

Tulika looked at him with warm eyes for a while and cried. Looks like baby girls. I put a slap on my cheek and told him to cry more. Will I record the crying or not? Don't stay. There is a lifetime to cry. I gently hugged Tulika. I think I got the poles. He hugged her and started crying. It is not clear why he is crying. I feel a little ashamed to talk in my sleep because everyone has heard it. Kaduk is like a wish. Oh yes, I think the cat will die today. O'Malley will die so that even the bones cannot be found.

26
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Taraeq300
3 years ago

Comments

Good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is important night of every man and woman. Basor night comes once in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice and romantic story. Please post next one. I am eagerly waiting for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exsilent post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago