I Got $461 Profit From BCH while investing only $250

2 23
Avatar for Taqi
Written by
3 years ago

Hi there fellas!

Its my First article here about BCH. Two Days Ago, I got know that there is some platform where I can promote BCH and tell others fellas why BCH is necessary?

By the way, I am also doing its promotion on another platforms. Because its the FUTURE...

I Invested in BCH :

In December 2020, I heard about BCH when its price was, I think $323. I was very excited about BCH that I can get a very good profit from it. But there was lil problem, that I did not have much money. My savings were almost 50 Dollars. I sold my Bike and get 70 Dollars. I took loan from my friends and relatives and total of that loan was 130 dollars. Now I had Total 250 Dollars.

Huge Profit For me:

Then I Bought BCH of $250 and I got 0.7739 BCH. When value BCH value was $920  on 16th April 2021, I sold out my BCH because I need money. I get $711 . Literally, in 5 months I got $461 Profit by investing only $250.

I Got Depressed:

When BCH touched $1186 after one day, I really got depressed and started to questioning myself that why did I sell the BCH. Man, it hurts. It hurts the most. But....!

But..!!

But after depression, I was stalking BCH with lasty eyes. I was wishing, when would BCH get low. Finally, it was the Golden Time to Buy BCH again. On 23  April, BCH crashed and fell below than $770. When BCH was about $765 I invested my whole savings $800 and got 1.0456 BCH.

I am pretty sure and 100% sure that BCH will touch the $1100 again in 4-6 weeks. And it will keep increasing.

Its NOT Too Late: 

Its not too late, my fellas. Invest Your Money in BCH. I'm pretty pretty sure that you will never get disappointed. You will get a great profit. Its Time To Buy BCH Again.

 

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BitcoinCashHub
Sponsors of Taqi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Taqi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, You are Right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago