5$+ in Only Two Weeks

4 17
Avatar for Tanya24
3 years ago

Hi guys good evening,i would like to share to you my experience here in readcash. As you can see i am now on this website on almost 1 month but i can only share to you my earnings here at readcash in two weeks because my account has temporarily muted because of violating the rule on spamming a comment.

So guys here is my proof that before my account was temporarily muted,i earned 5$+ here in rradcash by simply liking,commenting and writing articles.

As you can see,i earned 267 pesos here in readcash and i already cashed it out on my bitcoin cash wallet. To those new user and users who don't believe that this is really paying is here the proof that this website is 100% legit.

So guys before i end this article i just want you to inform that keep updated because for the celebration of my 1 month here at readcash website, i will make a give away with a prize of 1$. Have a nice day my dear friends.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanya24
3 years ago

Comments

wow good job friend..marami nrin pla na earned muh dito..saka maganda yan..mag pagive away.. ako kasi wla points kaya nd ako maka pag giveaways...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Napakalaking tulong na din to sakin. Push mo lang yan makakaearn ka din ng points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana lng friend maging ok na ang points ko...nd lng skin..pati narin sa lahat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Think positive lang kaibigan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago