My Unforgettable Experience

3 20
Avatar for Tantan07
3 years ago

MY UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE

Summer vacation has always been something I look forward to every year since I was child. It is a great time for bonding with my family and exploring interesting places. I know that everybody is always looking for a class to end even a school year just started, because this is the time that I unwind from the stress that I get during the class hours. During summer vacation I always tend to be lazy like sleeping late at night and other things that I didn’t do every school days. Summer is always fun because I always have a time with my family. Every summer vacation, I always feel the moment because it’s the time that I’m free to do what I want. But what important to me is the lessons that the teachers told about us life and how to apply it in ourselves. It’s also happy and nice to meet new friends from other places. My most unforgettable summer experience was when we visited our mother’s parent in Camiguin, Calayan, Cagayan. I would say memorable because you will see the beauty of nature. I saw many dolphins, coral reefs, and etc. It is wonderful to take a rest, no gadgets, no signals and etc

I always wish to have a great summer vacation, but this summer vacation is one of the most memorable summer that I never expect because after a year we swam in a clean water, we climb in a mountain, we ate different kinds of fishes, we find new friends, and other wonderful experiences. At the same time I am very happy to meet our relatives. I wish that day will not be end because of the happiness that I only experience during summer vacation. Even though I cannot invite my friends to experience this wonderful summer vacation because it is also their time to have fun with their family.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

it is very importance article It is a great time for bonding with my family and exploring interesting places.thank u dear plz check my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Okay no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever you meet, you are very happy that the holidays will be good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago