The family cried over the decision to leave Barca: Messi

4 16
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

The end is the conflict between football superstar Lionel Messi and Spanish giants Barcelona. After ten days of rumors, speculation and unrest, Messi has announced that he will stay at the 'Club of Love' for another season. After that the Bar -a-Messi conflict ended.

However, when he told his family about leaving Bar বারa, they could not accept it.

Messi has spent 20 years with the Catalan giants so far. He has been living in Bar বারa with his wife Antonella Roccuzzo for a long time. There are three sons, Thiago, Mateo and Ciro.

"When I talk to my family about leaving the club, a bad situation arises," Messi told Goal.com.

The whole family started crying. My children did not want to leave Barcelona. They didn’t even want to change schools. ’

‘But next time I focus on the field and I want to compete at the highest level, win the title. I want to compete in the Champions League.

Amni can win or lose. Because it is a difficult field. But you have to compete. We have to compete and not want to see a repeat of events like Rome, Liverpool and Lisbon. ’

Messi added: "Mateo is still young and he doesn't know what it means to go elsewhere. Thiago has grown up. He heard something on TV and found out a lot and asked me. However, I did not want to tell him anything about forcibly leaving the club and staying somewhere else with the new school or making new friends. ’

‘She cried and told me not to leave. I told him, it's hard, but that's the reality. My son and family grew up here and they are people here. ’

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Messi Is Great playar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

messi is greatest player in the world.. messi dont leaveing in barcelona.. My favourite player lionel messi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leaving a place you love so much is not really that easy. I wouldn't blame the family for crying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The decision was so hard for him.....his family truly has to cry

$ 0.00
3 years ago