Promoting atheism is not my main goal: Taslima

2 8
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Some atheists think that since I am an atheist, my job day and night is to say that there is nothing to say that Allah is God, that the scriptures are useless, ridiculous, full of forgetfulness - to write about it, to talk about it, to be content with it. I rarely do that. Promoting atheism is not my main purpose.

My main objectives are for women's equality, for human rights, for freedom of expression, for separation of state and religion, to liberate people from superstition, to make them science-minded, to make laws based on gender equality, gay-bisexual-transgender-bisexual-queer For their rights.

To speak out for the rights of the oppressed, for the eradication of poverty, for the construction of an egalitarian society by tagging the lower castes, tribals, etc. As a result, if some people are aware, then I am successful.

- From Taslima Nasrin's verified Facebook ID

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সাবস্ক্রাইব ব্যাক করেন আপু

$ 0.00
3 years ago