Priyanka did not want to be a heroine

0 25
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

‘I’ve walked on roads that no one has walked on before. So the road is mine alone. '

With the Miss World crown on her head, Priyanka Chopra set foot on the path to Bollywood. He completed two decades in 2020. Priyanka's autobiographical book Unfinished is going to be released this year. With the release of this book in mind, Priyanka Smriti talks about some important moments of her life.

In an interview to the media, Priyanka said, "I never wanted to be a heroine. I never wanted to be a star. I have always wanted to be someone for whom there are no boundaries. I constantly touch something that no one has done before. I have walked on roads that no one has walked on before. So the road is mine alone. '

Priyanka Chopra stepped on the path of Bollywood with the crown of Miss World on her head.

Priyanka said she always had Plan 'B' in her head. When she enrolled in Miss World, she thought, if nothing happens from here, she will go back to college. Build a career by studying a lot. But cinema changed his life. The fashion film turned the corner of his career.

Priyanka with Hollywood stars

Priyanka said, ‘Early in my career, I acted in fashion movies. Before this movie, it was thought that a male star was required for a box office hit. But this movie earns a lot without any hero. Then I say to myself, wait a minute, I have the power to create the audience myself! Then came the change in my movie selection. Quantico's Alex Paris is also a turning point in my life. '

Priyanka is crowned Miss World

Kamine, Barfi, the seven-murder pardon and Mary's infamous Priyanka said she also suffered from insecurity. There has been a lot of talk about a job. But in the end someone else did it. So a fear entered Priyanka's mind that she has a choice. In Priyanka’s words, ‘I will say the essence of my 20-year career like this, I have no choice at the moment. I took myself there.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments