Feeling of poem

13 23
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago


What more can I say
I gave everything
In the light
In warm, cool air
The door opened
In young creeping plants
Everything is up.
What did not go to the ears
What is not bad in the heart
What did not rise in the sky
The time has not come
Didn't read what I thought
What color did not color.
But why hide
Turn off the moonlight
Far away
With feeling
This is me.

Writer’s Me (Taniya)


13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful poem, dear. No matter how it turns out, we can't stop giving our all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem. hope you write another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing This Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very sweet poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear,,,also check my new Article☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have alredy subscribe you you subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beoutifull article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh....very good article dear🙏👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago