Ankita talks to the pregnant child whenever she is upset

4 12
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Popular television actress Ankita Majumder Pal gave good news at the beginning of the lockdown. Ankita is going to be a mother soon. And so everyone in the house is taking extra care of the future mother. The actress must feel good to get everyone's care and love. As she was talking on the phone, the mother-in-law's voice was heard from the other side. Looking for how the body is.

“Everyone at home is very careful. And I like that very much. ” Ankita said with a smile. However, the delivery date has come a long way. The body is not a very good one. Ankita is following the advice of a regular doctor. However, the actress is in a very mood swing at this time. “I’m always moody,” he says.

Mood swings used to happen before. But the mood swing of pregnancy is a very bad experience. Because there is nothing to do to make the mood swing better in lockdown. I used to go to the movies, meet friends, or go shopping alone or go out with my mother. There is no way for Kovid to go out or eat out. ”

He went to his father-in-law's house in Guwahati before the lockdown started. Just took a few days of clothing and essentials. But after that the lockdown started. So he did not return. So Ankita says, “I came here suddenly. I didn't bring anything like that. And I don't have any friends here who I like to meet. Away from parents. Deprived of everything come here. Has been placed under house arrest. Soumitra (husband of the artist) is so strict here that there is no way for me to get out of the car. So mood swings are having a bad effect. ”

Ankita said with a smile how the mood swings. He says, “Sometimes I feel like drawing a little. After that I thought stay asleep now, get up and do the drawing. But he did not want to wake up and draw. Then I sat down to play Ukulele. Suddenly it seemed that Soumitra had never asked me how I was. That's when I went with Soumitra and had a little quarrel. And the poor man was surprised. After that I thought to myself what am I doing! Feeling bad for yourself. I am also going to work and listening to Soumitra. ”

Ankita started watching Sadguru's video to get out of this kind of mood swing. Soumitra advised him to watch this video. The kids started watching videos. After browsing the internet, she started looking for a diet and meditation suitable for pregnancy.

The people of the house are also paying extra attention to the food and drink during pregnancy. Ankita says, “There is a lot of restriction on eating at home now. For example, every week, the father-in-law will give one or two Rui fish heads to eat. Because playing with Rui's head makes the child's brain better. Or if you eat vegetables that cause blood, you should eat that vegetable regularly. These foods are occasionally annoying. Even if I don't like it, I have to eat. Then I'm being told when to take more rest, or when to take a short walk. In fact, I have never been like this. I walked like myself all the time. So it's a new experience. "

Ankita then shared a special experience of her pregnancy. The actress says, “Whenever I was in a mood swing, upset or feeling lonely, I would talk to the baby. It starts from 4-5 months. I used to talk about some problems with my career. Ish, it seemed, could have been done without Corona. Or could I do this if I was not pregnant? When I said this, it seemed that the baby was listening.

And that's when I got the response. That's when he would kick. I liked it very much. Maybe it's not right to look logically. But it really has been. It will be remembered for a lifetime. I'll tell him when the baby grows up. Now the baby has recognized his mother's throat on that stage. ”

During pregnancy, women are more attracted to food in various ways. Ankita never liked to eat mutton. He also wanted to eat that at this time. And Fuchka is very eager to eat. “The aunt who lives upstairs has made and eaten it. I was happy with that. Not at home because Fuchka has no benefits. And so, after becoming a mother, on the day I get permission to eat phuchka, I will call the phuchkawala at home and eat as I like. ” Ankita said with a smile. Along with the mood swings, Ankita has enjoyed baby kicks, phone calls from friends, care of family members and rejuvenation in her own body.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Taniya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

vit is very good article. its important mater. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news

$ 0.00
3 years ago