What to do you do if someone disrespect your guardian?

2 16
Avatar for Tanha36
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Story, Life, Experiences, read.cash, ...

Our parents our. World. Their love is true and they never leave us. In any situation they catch our hand tightly and save us any critical situation .. even they ready to sacrifice their life to their child . We never regrets their love .

In this world all love is fake and temporary specially girlfriend and boyfriend love is becomes a jokes .. in this situation only parents love is true and trustable..

Now come to the point , yesterday my mon came to my hostel to see.. through i leave far from her she surely wants to see me .. that's whe mom came.. i never thought my hostel supper aunt will ignore her disrespect her.. when my mom went to meet her , the hostel supper didn't say single word .. this makes very pain to my heart . Then by mom go back to home.

But as a child how i accepted this behaviour with my mom... Hostel supper behaviour is always rude and very unsocial.. that's why no one talk to her.. everyone afraid to her.. but here the question of mom respect i can't stop.. i ask to her why she did this.. even i complain to college authority about her behavior... Now she realised her behavior is absolutely wrong......

Even she frogive to my mom... ...

I think as a daughter everyone should Protest against injustice...everyone should protect mother's honor

1
$ 0.00

Comments

I totally second you thought, everything including girlfriend and boyfriend is joke, in most cases, except parents. We always respect our parents and do whatever we can for our parents.. That is so rude of the hotel supper aunt. Such people should be always friendly and respect everyone, especially parents/guardians. Such people need a listen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sister,,, these people are not so much educated... that's why their behaviour is inappropriate

$ 0.00
1 year ago