Poem of The True Ex- Love

0 21
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

I was in the middle of a mistake

Surrounding the end of faith, from beaver to negligence

I didn't understand,

I lost, the distance was increasing in the palm of your hand on your shore.

Fear of the call of the broken clouds in the sky,

I am just sitting silently invisible.

I was Fear of losing Silent long sighs, willingly or unwillingly, Didn't see the love, from the neglected beaver.

I can see the magic in your eyes Inhalation.

I don't want the old defense

I won't go back,

Peek back The depth of the sea is not to be measured.

Maybe old memories stand on that edge,

Maybe calling me with new expectations.

The old days don't come back, There are only feelings.

Not even a response with a lost letter.

Interest is growing, waiting is counting,

Maybe, the last time will come back.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tanha123
3 years ago

Comments